فيسبوك تويتر
bestcarlive.com

دورات القيادة الدفاعية - هل تعمل

تم النشر في يناير 17, 2023 بواسطة Willard Fraire

على الرغم من أن لا أحد يجادل بأن هناك فوائد مالية خاصة في أخذ دورات القيادة الدفاعية ، يمكنك العثور على تلك التي تجادل حول ما إذا كان الذهاب إلى دورة القيادة الدفاعية سيحسن قيادة شخص ما.

بالنسبة لمعظم المبتدئين ، ليس هناك شك في أن أخذ

إن فترة القيادة في سن المراهقة من أي نوع ، سواء في مدرسة قيادة بالإضافة إلى دورة تدريبية عبر الإنترنت ، ستؤدي إلى تحسين قدرات القيادة. والسؤال هو ما إذا كان يمكن للسائقين المحنكين الذين لديهم عادات قيادة متأصلة جني فوائد قيادة المدارس ودورات القيادة الدفاعية وتعليم السائقين.

على الأرجح لا يوجد تحضير أفضل لاختبار DMV المحدد من دورات تعليم السائقين إلى جانب خبرة عملية. ولكن أيضًا بالنسبة للكثيرين ، سيتطلب الأمر دورات مدرسية لتحسين السائقين في المحكمة لتوجيه السائقين الخطرين لتحسين طرقهم.

حتى خطر فقدان رخصة الدوافع الخاصة بالفرد أو ميزة وجود القدرة على تقليل معدلات التأمين على السيارات لا يكفي لغرس تقنيات القيادة العملية لدى عدد قليل من الأفراد الذين يرون أن القيادة بمثابة تعارض بين التكتيكات الدفاعية والهجومية. يتطلب الأمر بعض الرحلات المتكررة للأفراد عبر الماكينة ، ودورات السائقين المتكررة ، وأيضًا فقدان رخصة قيادتهم قبل ربطها بالعواطف. يتغير.

كل ما يتطلبه الأمر ، على الرغم من ذلك ، فإن جميع الأشخاص الباقيون أفضل حالًا في اتباع سائق سيء ذي عادات القيادة السيئة التي يُجبر على الامتثال لقواعد القيادة التي يمتثلها الأشخاص العاديون ببساطة كمسألة الحفاظ على الذات. لا يوجد سوى قيادة دفاعية - الجرائم مخصصة للفرق الرياضية وما إلى ذلك. يتم إجراء القيادة الهجومية الحقيقية الوحيدة من قبل الأفراد الذين يقودون سيئًا للغاية ، وسببًا كافيًا لمثل هذا الموقف السيئ ، يصبحون "مسيئين" حقًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bestcarlive.com

Defensive Driving Courses - Do They Work

Posted on April 17, 2020 by Willard Fraire

While nobody will argue that there are particular financial benefits in taking defensive driving courses you can find the ones that argue about whether going for a defensive driving course will in actuality improve someone's driving.

For most beginners there is no doubt that taking a

Teen Driving Span of any sort, whether at a driving school as well as an online instruction course, will improve driving abilities. The question is whether seasoned drivers with ingrained driving habits can reap the benefits of driving schools, defensive driving courses and drivers education.

There is most likely no better preparation for the specific DMV test than drivers education courses coupled with practical, hands-on experience. But also for many, it will require court ordered driver improvement school courses to instruct dangerous drivers to improve their ways.

Even the risk of losing one's drivers license or the advantage of having the ability to reduce automobile insurance rates isn't enough to instill practical driving techniques in a few individuals who see driving as a conflict between defensive and offensive tactics. It requires some individuals repeated trips through the machine, repeated drivers ed courses and also losing their drivers license before linked with emotions . change.

Whatever it requires, though, all the rest folks are far better off following a bad driver with bad driving habits is forced to comply with the driving rules that ordinary people comply with simply as a matter of self-preservation. There's only defensive driving - offenses are for sporting teams and so on. The only real offensive driving is performed by individuals who drive so poorly, sufficient reason for such a poor attitude they become truly "offensive".