فيسبوك تويتر
bestcarlive.com

بطاقة شعار: القطع

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ القطع

طرق سهلة لتوفير نفقات السيارة

تم النشر في أبريل 9, 2024 بواسطة Willard Fraire
بالنسبة لعدد قليل من السائقين ، نمت سياراتهم لتكون حفر المال.كانت تكاليف الوقود الأعلى بالفعل مفتاح القرد الذي أفسد العديد من سائقي السيارات الذين يقودون الخبرة.لا يمكن لأي شخص أن يعتمد على الوقود الرخيص ، وأسعار البنزين المرتفعة هنا لتبقى...

تحسين كفاءة السيارة مع ترقيات جزء الأداء

تم النشر في يمشي 2, 2024 بواسطة Willard Fraire
هناك العديد من ترقيات جزء ما بعد البيع التي يمكنك استخدامها لتحسين كيفية محركات السيارات ومقابض سيارتك على الطريق السريع.دعونا نلقي نظرة على واحدة من ترقيات جزء السيارات الأكثر شيوعًا ولماذا تعمل:يمكن استخدام مرشحات الهواء القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام مرارًا وتكرارًا ولا تحتاج أيضًا إلى القلق بشأن ذبابة الأداء الضعيف...

قطع غيار المكربن

تم النشر في يناير 13, 2024 بواسطة Willard Fraire
قد يكون المكربن ​​هو مكون محرك السيارة الذي يمزج البنزين والهواء بالنسبة المناسبة للاحتراق الداخلي.عادة ما تكون المكربن ​​داخل المركبات القديمة حيث تم استبدال هذه التكنولوجيا بحقن الوقود الإلكتروني المحوسبة ، وهو أكثر كفاءة في استهلاك الوقود ويحتوي على انبعاثات أقل...

كيف تعمل المكربن؟

تم النشر في ديسمبر 5, 2023 بواسطة Willard Fraire
المكربن ​​هي مكون مهم في المحركات التي تساعد في الاحتراق الداخلي لتشغيل الآلات.يتم استخدام المكربن ​​في السيارات بما في ذلك السيارات والدراجات النارية والزحافات النفاثة والقوارب وأيضًا الطائرات الخفيفة.أيضًا ، تم العثور عليها في آلات صغيرة مثل مروج العشب ، مناشير السلسلة ، إلى جانب معدات أخرى...

متى يجب استبدال وسادات الفرامل

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 4, 2022 بواسطة Willard Fraire
يمكن أن تؤثر وسادات الفرامل البالية سلبًا على قدرتك على إعطاء سيارتك.قد يكون هذا أمرًا خطيرًا بشكل خاص في حالة الطوارئ عندما يكون المكابح العمل بشكل كافٍ بالتأكيد أمرًا ضروريًا لمساعدتك في إيقاف سيارتك على الفور.هناك العديد من علامات telltale لمشاكل الفرامل المعلقة...

مولدات السيارات والشاحنات

تم النشر في اكتوبر 22, 2022 بواسطة Willard Fraire
هل فشل المولد في سيارتك؟ هل أنت متأكد حاليًا من أنها ليست بطاريتك أو بداية؟ يعد تحديد الجزء الذي فشل أمرًا حيويًا في تجنب استبدال شيء لم يفشل بشكل غير ضروري ، مثل البطارية.دعنا نلقي نظرة على بعض الإجراءات التي يمكنك اتخاذها لتحديد المولد الخاص بك ، في الواقع ، لديه الغبار...

Facebook Twitter
bestcarlive.com

Tag: parts

Articles tagged as Parts

Easy Ways to Save on Car Expenses

Posted on April 9, 2024 by Willard Fraire
For a few drivers, their cars have grown to be money pits.Higher fuel costs have already been the monkey wrench which has spoiled many a motorists driving experience.No more can anybody depend on cheap fuel, high gasoline prices are here to remain.However, it is possible to save money on your own overall car expenses and restore your driving pleasure quickly.Below are a few tips to show you on the way:Regular Gas v...

Improved Car Efficiency With Performance Part Upgrades

Posted on March 2, 2024 by Willard Fraire
There are many aftermarket part upgrades which you can use to improve just how your vehicle drives and handles on the highway.Let's take a look at one of the most common car part upgrades and just why they work:Reusable air filters can be utilized repeatedly and you also need not be worried about poor performance wither.Powerful air filters are simply the items that do their job in cars - and they'll also take action well in your driving machine...

Carburetor Parts

Posted on January 13, 2024 by Willard Fraire
The carburetor may be the component of a car engine that mixes gasoline and air in the proper proportion for internal combustion.Carburetors are usually within older vehicles as this technology has been replaced by computerized electronic fuel injection, that is more fuel-efficient and contains lower emission.Carburetor engines generally contain only 1 carburetor while some larger engines might use multiple carburetors...

How Do Carburetors Work?

Posted on December 5, 2023 by Willard Fraire
Carburetors are a significant component in engines that assist in internal combustion for running the machinery.Carburetors are employed in automobiles including cars, motorbikes, jet skis, boats, and also light aircraft.Also, they are found in small machinery like lawnmowers, chain saws, along with other equipment.The carburetor influences the speed of the engine.That is possible by controlling the flow of air in to the engine...

When to Replace Brake Pads

Posted on November 4, 2022 by Willard Fraire
Worn brake pads can adversely impact your capability to bring your vehicle to a halt.This could be especially dangerous within an emergency situation when adequately working brakes certainly are a must to assist you stop your vehicle promptly.There are several telltale signs of pending brake problems; are you aware what they're? Awareness of an issue may be the key to avoiding potential harmful consequences; let's examine some popular indicators...

Car and Truck Alternators

Posted on October 22, 2022 by Willard Fraire
Has your vehicle's alternator failed? Are you currently sure that it is not your battery or starter? Determining which part has failed is vital toward avoiding unnecessarily replacing a thing that hasn't failed, like your battery.Let's have a look at some actions you can take to determine your alternator, actually, has bit the dust.If you possess an alternator testing machine, you can attempt to see whether your car's alternator is charging correctly...