Facebook Twitter
bestcarlive.com

如何将发生车祸的几率降到最低?

发表于 十一月 19, 2021 作者: Willard Fraire

由于发生汽车事故的发生表明了一个不可接受的高数字,因此每一个汽车所有者都可以竭尽所能停止或最小化它。 在减少车祸的可能性方面,有一些基本原则需要遵循。 如果每个汽车驾驶员经常遵守这些规则,则汽车事故的数量将大大减少。 那么,为什么不立即开始竭尽所能,通过学习并遵守这些原则来防止汽车碰撞和其他汽车事故。 因此,您可以作为其他汽车驱动程序和驱动程序的示例,以实现目标。

为了防止车祸,您想信任汽车。 每次您要知道的汽车时,汽车的驾驶和安全状况都尽可能出色,在任何方面都不必担心这一方面。 为了获得此汽车安全性,必须在汽车上进行适当的常规维护。 严格遵循您的车辆维护计划,查看您在车辆中看到的任何违规行为,并每月了解车辆的轮胎状况。

不用说酒精和汽车驾驶 - 如果有任何类型的机器,则无法合并。 不幸的是,太多的驾驶员将其团结起来,随着不必要的汽车事故的增加 - 有许多结果 - 结果 - 结果。 三分之一的汽车事故与醉酒驾驶有关。 每个驾驶者都应内在化并遵守以下原则:“喝酒时永远不要开车”,多么少量消耗的数量。

在我们的道路上,汽车和前方汽车之间没有必要的空间也导致了许多致命的车祸。 结果,在车辆与其他人之间保持安全距离的价值不能足够强调。 金色的经验法则是每10英里 /小时的速度每小时至少在车辆和车辆前面的车辆之间留下至少一个汽车长度距离。

当您开车时,您是否曾经尝试过从Floormat捡起东西? 也许您更改了广播电台或CD? 开车时你在吃饭吗? 还是看路线图? 大多数人会对这些问题的大多数做出肯定的反应。 一些驾车者在开车时正在使用手机或阅读报纸。 美国联邦当局的统计数据表明,驾驶干扰是每天在美国道路上发生4300辆汽车撞车的主要原因。 因此,治愈方法只是避免所有尝试分散您驾驶汽车的尝试。 不要从地面上捡起物品,不要吃或喝,不要处理收音机或CD,也不要拨打电话,也不要在手机上交谈,驾驶车辆足够多。 当您必须打孔数字和代码时,您不能专注于驾驶。

成千上万的自动事故归因于侵略性。 当您处于积极进取的心理状态时,不要驾驶汽车,也不要鼓励侵略性驱动力。 如果您看到其他人积极开车,那不是您教育他们不这样做的工作。 尽可能远离他们,或者离开街道并打电话给当局。当您开车时,不要散发脾气,这是有道理的。 这只会通过向其他驾驶员发出侵略性来升级潜在的危险情况,无论他或她开车犯了什么错误。

缺乏礼貌是现在街头和高速公路上越来越多的问题,尤其是在某些地区。 它看起来像是一件失落的艺术。 如果您看到您在更换车道之前使用转弯信号,您经历了一次经历的经历,他们会加快您的速度来切断您? 经常根据我自己的经验。 只要让他们通过而不是试图强迫您的行驶。许多事故可能会因侵略性较低的驾驶和更多的礼貌而被阻止。

许多汽车驾驶员尚不了解镜子的使用。 可以通过镜子积累大量以避免汽车事故的信息。 正确调整它们,并在每次驾驶车辆时检查侧面和后视镜。 尝试保持汽车的速度尽可能连续。

注意天气和道路状况,并相应地调整驾驶。 例如,在黄昏和黎明期间,如果下雨,请保持车灯的灯光。 这也是大多数州的法律。 成为您的汽车或卡车的朋友,并了解其运作方式。 如果您突然开始打滑 - 在潮湿的街道上或在几个州的冬季,这并不少见 - 您应该知道如何从中恢复过来。 当天气特别恶劣时,例如在雪或雨中,您应该降低车辆的速度; 这知道您面前是什么 - 也许访客突然停下来突然停止。 看起来很明显,但是交叉点将是大多数事故的舞台。 当进入交点时,向左看时,然后向右,然后再次向左,以确保区域清晰。

成为一个好的安全驾驶员,因此避免发生车辆事故,是参加防御性驾驶课程以提高整体驾驶员技能的好主意,也要为其他驾驶员的不稳定行为做好准备并理解 以最安全的方式管理这一方法。

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bestcarlive.com

How To Minimize Your Chances Of Auto Accidents?

Posted on June 5, 2020 by Willard Fraire

Since the occurrence of automobile accidents demonstrates an unacceptable high number, it's in every car owner's interest to do all they can to stop or minimize it. There are some fundamental principles to follow with respect to reducing the likelihood of a car accident. If each car driver followed these rules frequently, the quantity of automobile accidents would decrease dramatically. So why don't you start right now to do what you can to prevent auto collisions and other automobile accidents by learning and keep to these principles. Thus you may function as an example to other automobile drivers and drivers, as a goal to reach for.

To prevent vehicle accidents, you want to trust in your automobile. Every time you drive your car you ought to be aware of, the driving and security state of the car is as good as it can be, without worry about this aspect in any respect. To acquire this motorcar security, having appropriate and routine maintenance done on your automobile is mandatory. Strictly follow your vehicles maintenance program, check out any irregularity you see with your vehicle and be aware monthly of your vehicle's tire condition.

It goes without saying that alcohol and automobile driving - or the operation if any sort of machines for that matter - does not fit together. Unfortunately too many drivers unite it, with an increased variety of unnecessary motorcar accidents -many with deadly results - as an outcome. One-third of motorcar accidents are associated with drunken driving. Every motorist should internalize and keep to the principle which states:"Never drive when you're drinking alcohol", however little amount they've consumed.

The absence of necessary space between a car and the car ahead has also caused many fatal vehicle accidents on our roads. As a result, the value of leaving a safe distance between your vehicle and others can not be emphasized enough. A golden rule of thumb is to leave at least one car length distance between your vehicle and the vehicle ahead of you for every 10 mph of speed.

Have you ever tried picking up things from the floormat when you drive your vehicle? Perhaps you have changed radio stations or CDs? Have you been eating as you drive? Or looked at a roadmap? Most people would react affirmative to the majority of these questions. Some motorists are talking on the mobile phone or reading newspapers while driving their automobile. Statistics from American Federal Authorities indicates that driving distractions are the primary reason for around 4,300 vehicle crashes daily on U.S. roads. So the cure is to just avoid all attempts that distract you from driving your motorcar. Don't pick up items from the ground, do not eat or drink, do not deal with the radio or CD and don't dial numbers and talk on your mobile phone, you've more than enough driving your vehicle. You can't focus on the driving when you must punch in numbers and codes.

Thousands of auto accidents are attributed to aggression. Never drive a car when you're in an aggressive psychological state and don't encourage aggressive drivers. If you see others driving aggressively it's not your job to educate them to not do it. Keep as far away from them as possible or pull off the street and call the authorities .Don't loose your temper as you drive your vehicle, however good a reason you may have. This is only going to escalate a potentially dangerous situation by signalizing aggression to other drivers, however wrong he or she drives.

Lack of courtesy is a growing problem on the streets and highways now, especially in certain areas. It might look like something of a lost art. How frequently have you experienced someone accelerate to cut you off if they see you use your turn signal before changing lanes? Too often according to my own experience. Just let them pass rather than attempt to force your way in. Many accidents could have been prevented with a little less aggressive driving and a bit more courtesy.

Many motorcar drivers have not understood the use of the mirrors. A whole lot of information to avoid car accidents can be accumulated through the mirrors. Adjust them correctly and check the side and rear-view mirrors every time you drive your vehicle. Try to keep the speed of your car as continuous as possible.

Be attentive to the weather and road conditions and adjust your driving accordingly. For example during dusk and dawn and if it rains, keep your vehicle lights . This is also the law in most states. Be a friend of your car or truck and understand how it operate. If you suddenly begin to skid - which isn't uncommon on wet streets or in the wintertime in several states - you ought to know how to recuperate from it. When the weather is particularly bad like in snow or rain, you should slow down the rate of your vehicle down; that knows what is before you - perhaps the visitors abruptly stops to an abrupt stop. It look quite obvious but Intersections will be the arena of most accidents. When entering an intersection look left, then right, then left again to be sure the area is clear.

To be a good and safe driver and therefore avoid vehicle accidents, it's an excellent idea to take a defensive driving course to increase your overall driver skills but also to be prepared for the erratic behaviour of other drivers and understand ways to manage this the most secure manner.