فيسبوك تويتر
bestcarlive.com

كيف تقلل من فرص وقوع حوادث السيارات؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 19, 2021 بواسطة Willard Fraire

نظرًا لأن حدوث حوادث السيارات يوضح عددًا كبيرًا غير مقبول ، فمن مصلحة كل مالك سيارة أن يبذل كل ما في وسعه لإيقافه أو تقليله. هناك بعض المبادئ الأساسية التي يجب اتباعها فيما يتعلق بالحد من احتمال وقوع حادث سيارة. إذا اتبع كل سائق سيارة هذه القواعد بشكل متكرر ، فإن كمية حوادث السيارات ستنخفض بشكل كبير. فلماذا لا تبدأ الآن في فعل ما تستطيع لمنع تصادم السيارات وحوادث السيارات الأخرى عن طريق التعلم والحفاظ على هذه المبادئ. وبالتالي ، يمكنك العمل كمثال على برامج تشغيل وسائقي السيارات الأخرى ، كهدف للوصول إليه.

لمنع حوادث المركبات ، تريد الوثوق في سيارتك. في كل مرة تقود فيها سيارتك التي يجب أن تكون على دراية بها ، فإن حالة القيادة والأمن للسيارة جيدة قدر الإمكان ، دون القلق بشأن هذا الجانب في أي جهة. للحصول على هذا أمان Motorcar ، فإن الحصول على الصيانة المناسبة والروتينية على سيارتك أمر إلزامي. اتبع بشكل صارم برنامج صيانة المركبات الخاصة بك ، تحقق من أي مخالفات تراها مع سيارتك وكن على دراية شهريًا بحالة الإطارات في سيارتك.

وغني عن القول أن قيادة الكحول والسيارات - أو العملية إذا كانت أي نوع من الآلات لهذه المسألة - لا تتناسب مع بعضها البعض. لسوء الحظ ، يوحد الكثير من السائقين ، مع زيادة مجموعة متنوعة من حوادث السيارات غير الضرورية -dainy مع نتائج مميتة - كنتيجة. يرتبط ثلث حوادث السيارات بالقيادة في حالة سكر. يجب على كل سائق سيارة الاستيعاب والاحتفاظ بالمبدأ الذي ينص على: "لا تقود أبدًا عندما تشرب الكحول" ، مهما كانت كمية قليلة يستهلكونها.

كما تسبب عدم وجود مسافة ضرورية بين السيارة والسيارة المقبلة أيضًا في العديد من حوادث المركبات المميتة على طرقنا. نتيجة لذلك ، لا يمكن التأكيد على قيمة ترك مسافة آمنة بين سيارتك والآخرين بما فيه الكفاية. تتمثل القاعدة الذهبية التي تتمثل في ترك مسافة واحدة على الأقل من سيارة واحدة بين سيارتك والسيارة التي أمامك كل 10 ميل في الساعة من السرعة.

هل سبق لك أن حاولت التقاط الأشياء من الطوف عندما تقود سيارتك؟ ربما قمت بتغيير محطات الراديو أو الأقراص المدمجة؟ هل كنت تأكل وأنت تقود؟ أو نظرت إلى خريطة الطريق؟ معظم الناس يتفاعلون إيجابًا لغالبية هذه الأسئلة. يتحدث بعض سائقي السيارات على الهاتف المحمول أو يقرؤون الصحف أثناء قيادة سيارتهم. تشير إحصائيات السلطات الفيدرالية الأمريكية إلى أن الانحرافات في القيادة هي السبب الرئيسي لحوالي 4300 مركبة تعطل يوميًا على الطرق الأمريكية. لذلك فإن العلاج هو مجرد تجنب جميع المحاولات التي تصرف انتباهك عن قيادة سيارة السيارات الخاصة بك. لا تلتقط عناصر من الأرض ، لا تأكل أو تشرب ، لا تتعامل مع الراديو أو القرص المضغوط ولا تطلب أرقامًا وتحدث على هاتفك المحمول ، فأنت أكثر من كافية تقود سيارتك. لا يمكنك التركيز على القيادة عندما يجب أن تضرب الأرقام والرموز.

ويعزى الآلاف من حوادث السيارات إلى العدوان. لا تقود سيارة أبدًا عندما تكون في حالة نفسية عدوانية ولا تشجع السائقين العدوانيين. إذا رأيت الآخرين يقودون بقوة ، فليس من وظيفتك تثقيفهم لعدم القيام بذلك. ابق بعيدًا عنهم قدر الإمكان أو سحب الشارع واتصل بالسلطات. لا تفقد أعصابك أثناء قيادة سيارتك ، مهما كان سببًا جيدًا. هذا سيصعد فقط موقفًا خطيرًا محتملًا من خلال الإشارة إلى العدوان للسائقين الآخرين ، مهما كان مخطئًا.

يمثل الافتقار إلى المجاملة مشكلة متزايدة في الشوارع والطرق السريعة الآن ، وخاصة في مناطق معينة. قد يبدو وكأنه شيء من الفن المفقود. كم مرة خبرت شخص ما يتسارع لقطعك إذا رأوا أنك تستخدم إشارة الدوران قبل تغيير الممرات؟ في كثير من الأحيان وفقا لتجربتي الخاصة. فقط دعهم يمرون بدلاً من محاولة شق طريقك. كان من الممكن منع العديد من الحوادث من خلال قيادة أقل عدوانية وأكثر قليلاً من المجاملة.

العديد من برامج تشغيل السيارات لم يفهموا استخدام المرايا. يمكن تجميع مجموعة كبيرة من المعلومات لتجنب حوادث السيارات من خلال المرايا. اضبطها بشكل صحيح وتحقق من مرايا الرؤية الجانبية والخلفية في كل مرة تقود فيها سيارتك. حاول الحفاظ على سرعة سيارتك مستمرة قدر الإمكان.

كن منتبهًا لظروف الطقس والطريق وضبط قيادتك وفقًا لذلك. على سبيل المثال أثناء الغسق والفجر ، وإذا تمطر ، فاحفظ أضواء سيارتك. هذا هو أيضا القانون في معظم الولايات. كن صديقًا لسيارتك أو شاحنتك وفهم كيفية عملها. إذا بدأت فجأة في الانزلاق - وهو ليس من غير المألوف في الشوارع الرطبة أو في فصل الشتاء في عدة ولايات - يجب أن تعرف كيفية التعافي منه. عندما يكون الطقس سيئًا بشكل خاص في الثلج أو المطر ، يجب أن تبطئ معدل سيارتك ؛ هذا يعرف ما هو أمامك - ربما يتوقف الزوار فجأة إلى توقف مفاجئ. يبدو واضحًا تمامًا ولكن التقاطعات ستكون ساحة معظم الحوادث. عند إدخال التقاطع ، انظر إلى اليسار ، ثم يمينًا ، ثم غادر مرة أخرى للتأكد من أن المنطقة واضحة.

لكي تكون سائقًا جيدًا وآمنًا ، وبالتالي تجنب حوادث المركبات ، فمن فكرة ممتازة أن تأخذ دورة قيادة دفاعية لزيادة مهارات السائق الإجمالية الخاصة بك ولكن أيضًا للاستعداد للسلوك غير المنتظم للبرامج التشغيل الأخرى وفهم طرق لإدارة هذا الأمر الأكثر أمانًا طريقة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bestcarlive.com

How To Minimize Your Chances Of Auto Accidents?

Posted on June 5, 2020 by Willard Fraire

Since the occurrence of automobile accidents demonstrates an unacceptable high number, it's in every car owner's interest to do all they can to stop or minimize it. There are some fundamental principles to follow with respect to reducing the likelihood of a car accident. If each car driver followed these rules frequently, the quantity of automobile accidents would decrease dramatically. So why don't you start right now to do what you can to prevent auto collisions and other automobile accidents by learning and keep to these principles. Thus you may function as an example to other automobile drivers and drivers, as a goal to reach for.

To prevent vehicle accidents, you want to trust in your automobile. Every time you drive your car you ought to be aware of, the driving and security state of the car is as good as it can be, without worry about this aspect in any respect. To acquire this motorcar security, having appropriate and routine maintenance done on your automobile is mandatory. Strictly follow your vehicles maintenance program, check out any irregularity you see with your vehicle and be aware monthly of your vehicle's tire condition.

It goes without saying that alcohol and automobile driving - or the operation if any sort of machines for that matter - does not fit together. Unfortunately too many drivers unite it, with an increased variety of unnecessary motorcar accidents -many with deadly results - as an outcome. One-third of motorcar accidents are associated with drunken driving. Every motorist should internalize and keep to the principle which states:"Never drive when you're drinking alcohol", however little amount they've consumed.

The absence of necessary space between a car and the car ahead has also caused many fatal vehicle accidents on our roads. As a result, the value of leaving a safe distance between your vehicle and others can not be emphasized enough. A golden rule of thumb is to leave at least one car length distance between your vehicle and the vehicle ahead of you for every 10 mph of speed.

Have you ever tried picking up things from the floormat when you drive your vehicle? Perhaps you have changed radio stations or CDs? Have you been eating as you drive? Or looked at a roadmap? Most people would react affirmative to the majority of these questions. Some motorists are talking on the mobile phone or reading newspapers while driving their automobile. Statistics from American Federal Authorities indicates that driving distractions are the primary reason for around 4,300 vehicle crashes daily on U.S. roads. So the cure is to just avoid all attempts that distract you from driving your motorcar. Don't pick up items from the ground, do not eat or drink, do not deal with the radio or CD and don't dial numbers and talk on your mobile phone, you've more than enough driving your vehicle. You can't focus on the driving when you must punch in numbers and codes.

Thousands of auto accidents are attributed to aggression. Never drive a car when you're in an aggressive psychological state and don't encourage aggressive drivers. If you see others driving aggressively it's not your job to educate them to not do it. Keep as far away from them as possible or pull off the street and call the authorities .Don't loose your temper as you drive your vehicle, however good a reason you may have. This is only going to escalate a potentially dangerous situation by signalizing aggression to other drivers, however wrong he or she drives.

Lack of courtesy is a growing problem on the streets and highways now, especially in certain areas. It might look like something of a lost art. How frequently have you experienced someone accelerate to cut you off if they see you use your turn signal before changing lanes? Too often according to my own experience. Just let them pass rather than attempt to force your way in. Many accidents could have been prevented with a little less aggressive driving and a bit more courtesy.

Many motorcar drivers have not understood the use of the mirrors. A whole lot of information to avoid car accidents can be accumulated through the mirrors. Adjust them correctly and check the side and rear-view mirrors every time you drive your vehicle. Try to keep the speed of your car as continuous as possible.

Be attentive to the weather and road conditions and adjust your driving accordingly. For example during dusk and dawn and if it rains, keep your vehicle lights . This is also the law in most states. Be a friend of your car or truck and understand how it operate. If you suddenly begin to skid - which isn't uncommon on wet streets or in the wintertime in several states - you ought to know how to recuperate from it. When the weather is particularly bad like in snow or rain, you should slow down the rate of your vehicle down; that knows what is before you - perhaps the visitors abruptly stops to an abrupt stop. It look quite obvious but Intersections will be the arena of most accidents. When entering an intersection look left, then right, then left again to be sure the area is clear.

To be a good and safe driver and therefore avoid vehicle accidents, it's an excellent idea to take a defensive driving course to increase your overall driver skills but also to be prepared for the erratic behaviour of other drivers and understand ways to manage this the most secure manner.