فيسبوك تويتر
bestcarlive.com

بطاقة شعار: القيادة

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ القيادة

طرق سهلة لتوفير نفقات السيارة

تم النشر في أبريل 9, 2024 بواسطة Willard Fraire
بالنسبة لعدد قليل من السائقين ، نمت سياراتهم لتكون حفر المال.كانت تكاليف الوقود الأعلى بالفعل مفتاح القرد الذي أفسد العديد من سائقي السيارات الذين يقودون الخبرة.لا يمكن لأي شخص أن يعتمد على الوقود الرخيص ، وأسعار البنزين المرتفعة هنا لتبقى...

حوادث السيارات

تم النشر في اكتوبر 21, 2023 بواسطة Willard Fraire
على الرغم من وجود جميع احتياطات وأنظمة السلامة الحالية التي تم تنفيذها حاليًا ، فإن حوادث السيارات تستمر بشكل مطرد لارتفاع الأرقام.زاد الوعي العام بسبب الحملات العامة المختلفة التي تم ترتيبها لهذه الوظيفة مؤخرًا ، لكن حوادث السيارات لا تزال تحدث بشكل متكرر...

إصابات حوادث السيارات

تم النشر في أغسطس 22, 2023 بواسطة Willard Fraire
يمكن أن تؤدي حوادث السيارات إلى إصابات واسعة مثل إصابات الشوكة الشوكية ، وإصابات الركبة ، والعظام المكسورة ، والإصابات البسيطة المرتبطة بالصدمة.العديد من حوادث السيارات الشديدة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الموت بسبب إصابات في الرأس أو الصدمة...

إحصائيات حوادث السيارات

تم النشر في يوليو 23, 2023 بواسطة Willard Fraire
تشير إحصائيات تحطم السيارات إلى أنه على الأقل أربعة أشخاص متورطين في حوادث السيارات يموتون كل ساعة.قد تكون هذه الحوادث بسبب خطأ السائق أو سائق آخر أو بسبب مركبة معيب.قد يكون الشيء الرئيسي الذي يجب مراعاته هو مقدار الوفيات التي تحدث كل يوم ، باستثناء الأفراد المشاركين في حوادث السيارات والحفاظ على إصابة شخصية شديدة...

دورات القيادة الدفاعية - هل تعمل

تم النشر في يناير 17, 2023 بواسطة Willard Fraire
على الرغم من أن لا أحد يجادل بأن هناك فوائد مالية خاصة في أخذ دورات القيادة الدفاعية ، يمكنك العثور على تلك التي تجادل حول ما إذا كان الذهاب إلى دورة القيادة الدفاعية سيحسن قيادة شخص ما.بالنسبة لمعظم المبتدئين ، ليس هناك شك في أن أخذإن فترة القيادة في سن المراهقة من أي نوع ، سواء في مدرسة قيادة بالإضافة إلى دورة تدريبية عبر الإنترنت ، ستؤدي إلى تحسين قدرات القيادة...

هل يجب أن تأخذ رصاصة في التغلب على مخالفات السرعة؟

تم النشر في ديسمبر 23, 2022 بواسطة Willard Fraire
هناك نوعان من الأيديولوجيات حول التغلب على تذاكر السرعة.يقول أحدهم: الجميع يسرع واكتسبته في فخ الشرطة مع كاشف الرادار عندما كان الجميع يسير بشكل أسرع ، لماذا لا ينبغي علي بذل جهد للتغلب على التذكرة وخداعهم من غرامة السرعة؟والثاني يذهب: كنت أسرع وسأبطأ من أجل سلامتي الخاصة مع أي شخص آخر ، لذلك يجب أن أدفع غرامة السرعة والدراسة من خطأي...

كيف تقلل من خطر الوقوع ضحية للغضب على الطرق؟

تم النشر في سبتمبر 16, 2022 بواسطة Willard Fraire
حركة المرور في المراكز الحضرية الكبيرة تستمر في النمو بسرعة.يتفوق حجم حركة المرور على الطرق بشكل أسرع مما كان متوقعًا ويتم برمجة الاختناقات المرورية مسبقًا.تعد كميات كبيرة من حركة المرور على البنية التحتية غير الكافية عدد من أكبر التحديات التي يواجهها السائقون...

نصائح حول اختيار الإطارات المخفضة

تم النشر في أبريل 26, 2022 بواسطة Willard Fraire
هناك حقًا قول عن طريق الشركة المصنعة للإطارات الشهيرة ميشلان: "الكثير يركب على إطاراتك".هذا صحيح سواء كنت تقود سيارة كوبيه أو دراجة بخارية.يمكن أن تضر الإطارات الرخيصة سيارة ممتازة ، ويمكن أن تؤدي الإطارات العظيمة العجائب لسيارة مستنفدة...

كيف تقلل من فرص وقوع حوادث السيارات؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 19, 2021 بواسطة Willard Fraire
نظرًا لأن حدوث حوادث السيارات يوضح عددًا كبيرًا غير مقبول ، فمن مصلحة كل مالك سيارة أن يبذل كل ما في وسعه لإيقافه أو تقليله.هناك بعض المبادئ الأساسية التي يجب اتباعها فيما يتعلق بالحد من احتمال وقوع حادث سيارة.إذا اتبع كل سائق سيارة هذه القواعد بشكل متكرر ، فإن كمية حوادث السيارات ستنخفض بشكل كبير...

Facebook Twitter
bestcarlive.com

Tag: driving

Articles tagged as Driving

Easy Ways to Save on Car Expenses

Posted on March 9, 2024 by Willard Fraire
For a few drivers, their cars have grown to be money pits.Higher fuel costs have already been the monkey wrench which has spoiled many a motorists driving experience.No more can anybody depend on cheap fuel, high gasoline prices are here to remain.However, it is possible to save money on your own overall car expenses and restore your driving pleasure quickly.Below are a few tips to show you on the way:Regular Gas v...

Car Accidents

Posted on September 21, 2023 by Willard Fraire
Despite having all of the current safety precautions and regulations currently implemented, automobile accidents continue steadily to rise in numbers.Public awareness has increased because of the various public campaigns which have been arranged for this function recently, but automobile accidents still happen way too frequently.Accidents you can do because of defect in the automobile or because of reckless driving of the driver...

Car Accident Injuries

Posted on July 22, 2023 by Willard Fraire
Automobile accidents can lead to extensive injuries such as for example spinal-cord injuries, kneecap injuries, broken bones, and shock related minor injuries.Many severe automobile accidents can even bring about death because of head injuries or shock.Knee injuries sometimes never heal and will be fatal in cases of severe harm to the knee through the accident.Most automobile accidents are outcomes of reckless driving, fast or inattentive driving, or driving while impaired of alcohol...

Car Accident Statistics

Posted on June 23, 2023 by Willard Fraire
Car crash statistics indicate that at the very least four people involved with automobile accidents die every hour.These accidents could possibly be because of the fault of the driver, another driver, or because of faulty vehicle.The main thing to consider may be the amount of deaths occurring each day, excluding individuals involved in automobile accidents and sustaining severe personal injury.The primary causes for automobile accidents are reckless and negligent driving and alcohol...

Defensive Driving Courses - Do They Work

Posted on December 17, 2022 by Willard Fraire
While nobody will argue that there are particular financial benefits in taking defensive driving courses you can find the ones that argue about whether going for a defensive driving course will in actuality improve someone's driving.For most beginners there is no doubt that taking aTeen Driving Span of any sort, whether at a driving school as well as an online instruction course, will improve driving abilities...

Should You Take a Shot at Beating Speeding Tickets?

Posted on November 23, 2022 by Willard Fraire
There are two ideologies about beating speeding tickets.One goes: everybody speeds and I acquired caught in a police trap with a radar detector when everyone else was going faster, why shouldn't I make an effort to beat the ticket and cheat them from the speeding fine?The second one goes: I was speeding and I will decelerate for my very own safety along with everybody else's therefore i should just pay the speeding fine and study from my mistake...

How to Reduce the Risk For Being a Victim of Road Rage?

Posted on August 16, 2022 by Willard Fraire
Traffic in large urban centers keeps growing fast.The traffic volume is outgrowing the roads faster than expected and traffic jams are pre-programmed.Large volumes of traffic on a non-sufficient infrastructure are a number of the biggest challenges drivers are facing.Driving becomes a tedious task and is not any fun anymore.Stop and Go traffic; traffic jams; accidents; noise; the sensation to be stuck - each one of these things drive up the strain level for drivers...

Tips on Choosing Discount Tires

Posted on March 26, 2022 by Willard Fraire
There is really a saying by way of a famous tire manufacturer Michelin: "So much is riding on your own tires." That is true whether you're driving an activity coupe or a power scooter.Cheap tires can harm an excellent car, and great tires can perform wonders for a exhausted vehicle.Luckily, today, because of technological advances, you can purchase a great group of discount tires but still be quite happy about them...

How To Minimize Your Chances Of Auto Accidents?

Posted on October 19, 2021 by Willard Fraire
Since the occurrence of automobile accidents demonstrates an unacceptable high number, it's in every car owner's interest to do all they can to stop or minimize it.There are some fundamental principles to follow with respect to reducing the likelihood of a car accident.If each car driver followed these rules frequently, the quantity of automobile accidents would decrease dramatically.So why don't you start right now to do what you can to prevent auto collisions and other automobile accidents by learning and keep to these principles...