فيسبوك تويتر
bestcarlive.com

طرق سهلة لتوفير نفقات السيارة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 9, 2022 بواسطة Willard Fraire

بالنسبة لعدد قليل من السائقين ، نمت سياراتهم لتكون حفر المال. كانت تكاليف الوقود الأعلى بالفعل مفتاح القرد الذي أفسد العديد من سائقي السيارات الذين يقودون الخبرة. لا يمكن لأي شخص أن يعتمد على الوقود الرخيص ، وأسعار البنزين المرتفعة هنا لتبقى. ومع ذلك ، من الممكن توفير المال على نفقات سيارتك الإجمالية واستعادة متعة القيادة بسرعة. فيما يلي بعض النصائح لتظهر لك في الطريق:

  • الغاز العادي ضد الغاز المتميز - بالكاد أي مركبات تم بناؤها اليوم تتطلب البنزين المتميز. بسبب أجهزة استشعار الضرب ، التي تعدل مزيج من الهواء والوقود إلى محركك ، يمكن أن تعمل العديد من السيارات على "87" أوكتان الوقود V. "91" وقود أوكتان. من خلال اختيار درجة الوقود بسعر أرخص ، من الممكن توفير مبلغ نقدي جيد على مدار عام واحد.
  • اغسلها بنفسك. لا أحد يقوم بعمل أكثر إرضاءً في غسل سيارتك وشمع سيارتك التي تقوم بها بعد ذلك. تجنب تلك الرحلات المتكررة للغاية لغسل السيارات وتمتد ميزانيتك اليوم. وغني عن القول ، إذا كنت تقيم في مناخ شمالي أكثر بكثير حيث يكون استخدام الملح الثلج والطرق منتشرة ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون غسل السيارات أمرًا ضروريًا لتكون قادرًا على حماية جسم سيارتك. شراء كتاب القسيمة لحفظ الكثير من الغسلات المتعددة.
  • ماذا يوجد في محفظتك؟ في حالة عدم استخدام بطاقة رسوم المكافآت بالفعل لشراء البنزين ، يجب أن تكون كذلك. يتم إنشاء بعض البطاقات لتمنحك تخفيضًا فوريًا في الأسعار في المضخة. تحقق من البطاقة المناسبة لك شخصيًا.
  • تحقق من إطاراتك. تحت الإطارات المتضخمة يمكن أن تقلل من عدد الكيلومتين بحوالي 10 ٪. علاوة على ذلك ، تحت إطارات تضخيم سوف تتحلل بشكل أسرع أيضًا.
  • راجع تغطية التأمين الخاصة بك. قد تدفع مقابل مبلغ مفرط من التأمين على سيارتك خاصةً إذا كان الأمر يستحق حقًا أقل بكثير من 3000 دولار ولا يزال لديك أيضًا تغطية تصادم. إسقاط تغطية الاصطدام والبنك المدخرات نحو إيداع على سيارتك التالية. تأكد من أن جميع المعلومات الخاصة الأخرى الخاصة بك دقيقة للغاية كونها رمز بريدي مدرج بشكل غير صحيح يحدث فرقًا في أسعارك.
  • تغيير الزيت الخاص بك. منحت ، قلة قليلة من الناس يغيرون زيت سيارتهم بعد الآن. مع 10 دقائق من متاجر تغيير الزيت على نطاق واسع ، فإن عامل الراحة هو حقًا اعتبار كبير. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم شخص آخر يغير الزيت الخاص بك ، فأنت بالتأكيد لا تحتاج إلى تحسينه كل 3000 ميل إذا لم تخضع سيارتك للقيادة الشديدة. تحقق من توصيات الشركة المصنعة وتغييرها وفقًا لمواصفاتها ، وليس Jiffy Lube.
  • افعل المهمة بنفسك. بعض الصيانة التي يمكن القيام بها بنفسك تتجنب إنفاق رسوم على العمالة العالية وكمية مفرطة للأجزاء. يمكن تغيير مرشحات الهواء ومرشحات الزيت والأحزمة والبطاريات وعدة أجزاء أصغر أخرى من قبل معظم سائقي السيارات. تسوق عبر الإنترنت عن طريق خصم تاجر الجملة وستوفر الكثير من المال على قطع غيار السيارات المتميزة.
  • من المحتمل أن تظل أسعار الغاز مرتفعة ، لذا فإن توفير النقد في مكان آخر يصبح أكثر أهمية. متاجر المستهلكين الحكيمة للعثور على أفضل الصفقات وهناك الكثير منها. في مواجهة أزمة الوقود ، قد تضطر إلى تقليص بعض قيادتك أو على الأقل تغيير عادات القيادة الخاصة بك ، ولكن "الوقت الأميركي العظيم" على قيد الحياة وبصحة جيدة ويتجول في طريق سريع بالقرب منك. قيادة آمنة!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bestcarlive.com

Easy Ways to Save on Car Expenses

Posted on May 9, 2021 by Willard Fraire

For a few drivers, their cars have grown to be money pits. Higher fuel costs have already been the monkey wrench which has spoiled many a motorists driving experience. No more can anybody depend on cheap fuel, high gasoline prices are here to remain. However, it is possible to save money on your own overall car expenses and restore your driving pleasure quickly. Below are a few tips to show you on the way:

  • Regular Gas v. Premium Gas -- Hardly any vehicles built today require premium gasoline. Because of knock sensors, which adjust the combination of air and fuel to your engine, many cars can operate on "87" octane fuel v. "91" octane fuel. By selecting the cheaper priced grade of fuel, it is possible to save a good amount of cash over one year's time.
  • Wash it Yourself. No-one does a more satisfactory job of washing and waxing your vehicle you then do. Avoid those all too frequent trips to the automobile wash and stretch your budget today. Needless to say, if you reside in a far more northerly climate where snow and road salt usage is pervasive, likely to an automobile wash is crucial to be able to protect your vehicle's body. Purchase a coupon book to save lots of on multiple washes.
  • What's in Your Wallet? In the event that you aren't already utilizing a rewards charge card for the gasoline purchases, you ought to be. Some cards are created to give you an instantaneous price reduction at the pump. Check around for the card that's right for you personally.
  • Check Your Tires. Under inflated tires can reduce gasoline mileage by around 10%. Furthermore, under inflated tires will degrade faster too.
  • Review Your INSURANCE COVERAGE. You might be paying for an excessive amount of insurance on your own car particularly if it really is worth significantly less than $3000 and you also still have collision coverage. Drop the collision coverage and bank the savings toward a deposit on your own next car. Make sure all your other private information is accurate too being an incorrectly listed zip code make a difference your rates.
  • Change Your Oil. Granted, very few people change their car's oil anymore. With ten minute oil change shops so widespread, the convenience factor is really a big consideration. Still, for those who have another person changing your oil, you certainly do not need to improve it every 3000 miles if you don't subject your vehicle to severe driving. Check your manufacturer's recommendations and change it out in accordance with their specifications, not Jiffy Lube's.
  • Do the task Yourself. Some maintenance that can be done yourself thereby avoiding spending high labor charges and an excessive amount of for the parts. Air filters, oil filters, belts, batteries, and several other smaller parts could be changed by most motorists. Shop online by way of a discount wholesaler and you will save a lot more money on premium automotive parts.
  • Gas prices will probably remain high, so saving cash elsewhere becomes even more important. A wise consumer shops around to find the best deals and there are many them out there. In the face of a fuel crisis, you might have to curtail some of your driving or at least change your driving habits, however the "Great American Past Time" is alive and well and cruising down a freeway near you. Safe driving!