فيسبوك تويتر
bestcarlive.com

بطاقة شعار: ضرر

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ ضرر

محامو حوادث السيارات

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 14, 2023 بواسطة Willard Fraire
عادة ما تعتبر حوادث السيارات قضايا إصابة عرضية في المحكمة.يمكن للسائق إنشاء قضية مخالفة للشركة المصنعة للسيارات أو خلافًا للطرف المذنب لتسوية إصابة شخصية.يمكن لمحامي تحطم سيارة ماهر الاطلاع على المعلومات الواردة في الدعوى للتأكد من اكتمال العدالة السليمة...

مستوطنات حوادث السيارات

تم النشر في سبتمبر 12, 2023 بواسطة Willard Fraire
يمكن ترتيب مستوطنات تحطم السيارات عندما يتسبب حادث كبير في تلف الممتلكات أو الإصابات.في مثل هذه الحالات ، يمكن لأصحاب المركبات الأخرى المختلطة في حادث وأشخاص أصيبوا في الحادث استلام مستوطنات لدفعها بسبب خسائرها.في بعض الأحيان ، تكون شركات السيارات مسؤولة عن الإصابات وأضرار الممتلكات التي تستمد من السيارات المعيبة...

نصائح يستخدمها المحتالون لإخفاء تاريخ سيارة مستعملة

تم النشر في يونيه 5, 2022 بواسطة Willard Fraire
الشيء الأولي الذي يمكن أن يفعله المحتال لإخفاء حوليات السيارات هو أنه سيحاول تغيير رقم VIN على السيارات وعلى المستندات التي تدعم السيارات.للمشتري المطمئن يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة وبسرعة.بالنسبة لشخص خبرة وصادق في مجال السيارات التراجع عن هذا الاحتيال الرخيص أسهل...

التعامل مع المبرد المحموم

تم النشر في أغسطس 13, 2021 بواسطة Willard Fraire
يعد ارتفاع درجة الحرارة واحدة من أكثر الأعطال المتكررة التي تواجهها السيارات طوال فترة الصيف.يحدث عندما تتجاوز درجة حرارة المبرد نطاق درجة حرارة التشغيل العادية للمحرك.ارتفاع درجة الحرارة لديه العديد من الأسباب.إن الخمول تحت الطقس الدافئ لفترات طويلة يمكن أن يتسبب في حدوث فوضى على نظام تبريد السيارات ، لأن مضخة المياه لا تتحول بسرعة كافية...

Facebook Twitter
bestcarlive.com

Tag: damage

Articles tagged as Damage

Car Accident Lawyers

Posted on September 14, 2023 by Willard Fraire
Automobile accidents are usually regarded as accidental injury cases in court.The driver can set up a case contrary to the car manufacturer or contrary to the guilty party for a personal injury settlement.A skilled car crash lawyer can check out the information on the lawsuit to make sure proper justice is completed.Car crash lawyers are specialized in this field and so are experts in working with such cases...

Car Accident Settlements

Posted on July 12, 2023 by Willard Fraire
Car crash settlements could be arranged when a major accident causes property damage or injuries.In such instances owners other vehicles mixed up in accident and folks that are injured in the accident can receive settlements to pay them because of their losses.Sometimes, car companies are held accountable for injuries and property damage that derive from defective cars.Many SUVs and forms of tires have already been found to be unsafe and recalled...

Tips Crooks Use To Hide The History Of A Used Car

Posted on April 5, 2022 by Willard Fraire
The initial thing a crook can do to hide the annals of an automobile is he'll try to change the VIN number on the automobile and on the documents that support the automobile.To the unsuspecting buyer this could be effected easily and quickly.To a well experienced, honest person in the auto business undoing this cheap fraud is even easier.There are many places on the automobile where in fact the VIN number is evident and many that aren't...

Dealing with an Overheated Radiator

Posted on June 13, 2021 by Willard Fraire
Overheating is one of the most frequent breakdowns that autos encounter throughout summer time.It occurs when the temperature of the coolant exceeds the normal operating temperature range of the engine.Overheating has many causes.Idling under warm weather for prolonged periods can cause a mess on the cars cooling system, since the water pump does not turn quickly enough.Thus the coolant isn't circulated, as it needs to be...