فيسبوك تويتر
bestcarlive.com

بطاقة شعار: طلاء

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ طلاء

ما تحتاج إلى معرفته عند التسوق للحصول على غطاء سيارة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 9, 2023 بواسطة Willard Fraire
إذا قمت بتخزين سيارتك في الخارج ، خلال أي فترة زمنية تقريبًا ، فيجب أن تنظر في الحصول على غطاء سيارة عالي الجودة لحمايتها من الشمس والمطر.يمكن للغطاء الصحيح حماية سيارتك من أشعة البنفسجي الفائقة أو الأوساخ أو ببساطة من الأشخاص والحيوانات التي تمشي بسببها...

نصائح يستخدمها المحتالون لإخفاء تاريخ سيارة مستعملة

تم النشر في أبريل 5, 2022 بواسطة Willard Fraire
الشيء الأولي الذي يمكن أن يفعله المحتال لإخفاء حوليات السيارات هو أنه سيحاول تغيير رقم VIN على السيارات وعلى المستندات التي تدعم السيارات.للمشتري المطمئن يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة وبسرعة.بالنسبة لشخص خبرة وصادق في مجال السيارات التراجع عن هذا الاحتيال الرخيص أسهل...

قم بحماية استثماراتك في السيارات بتكلفة زهيدة من خلال غطاء السيارة

تم النشر في مايو 12, 2021 بواسطة Willard Fraire
لقد اشتريت للتو سيارة أحلامك.بعد عدة أشهر (أو حتى سنوات) من التأجير ، أنت الآن تقود سيارتي إلى المنزل من وكيل السيارات وتدرك فجأة ، "كيف سأحمي استثماري الجديد".إذا لم يكن لديك رفاهية الحفاظ على سيارتك داخل المرآب ، فيمكن أن يساعد غطاء السيارة في حماية سيارتك ، كل من الداخلية والخارجية لسيارتك أو شاحنتك...

Facebook Twitter
bestcarlive.com

Tag: paint

Articles tagged as Paint

What You Need to Know When Shopping for a Car Cover

Posted on April 9, 2023 by Willard Fraire
If you store your automobile outside, for just about any time period, you should look at getting a top quality car cover to safeguard it from sun and rain.The proper cover can protect your vehicle from Ultra violet rays, dirt or simply from people and animals walking because of it.Use these pointers to assist you find the appropriate cover for the car.The material that the cover is manufactured out of is essential also...

Tips Crooks Use To Hide The History Of A Used Car

Posted on June 5, 2022 by Willard Fraire
The initial thing a crook can do to hide the annals of an automobile is he'll try to change the VIN number on the automobile and on the documents that support the automobile.To the unsuspecting buyer this could be effected easily and quickly.To a well experienced, honest person in the auto business undoing this cheap fraud is even easier.There are many places on the automobile where in fact the VIN number is evident and many that aren't...

Inexpensively Protect Your Automotive Investment with a Car Cover

Posted on July 12, 2021 by Willard Fraire
You have just bought your dream car.After several months (or even years) of leasing, you're now driving home from the car dealership and you suddenly realize,"How am I going to protect my new investment".If you do not have the luxury of maintaining your vehicle within a garage, a car cover can help protect your automobile, both the interior and exterior of your car or truck.Even should you keep your car in a garage, but do not drive it very often, a car cover remains quite beneficial...