فيسبوك تويتر
bestcarlive.com

الإسعافات الأولية على جانب الطريق

تم النشر في يمشي 14, 2022 بواسطة Willard Fraire

هذه بعض الأفكار الأساسية للمساعدة في حالة حادث الطريق حيث يوجد ضحايا:

تأكد من أن المنطقة آمنة

من الضروري التأكد من عدم وجود خطر آخر على الإطلاق في مكان حادث الشارع. تأكد من أن الاقتراب من السيارات تعرف عن الخطر وإيقاف إشارات المركبات المعنية. اطلب من المارة (إذا كنت تستطيع العثور على أي) للاتصال بخدمات الطوارئ في أسرع وقت ممكن.

خذ دقائق لعرض موقع الويب الخاص بحادث السيارات أيضًا للنظر في الضحايا لمعرفة أنواع الإصابات التي ستستمر بالفعل. إذا كان من الممكن أن تعاني الضحايا من صدمة ، وكان من الممكن أن تكسر العظام أو إصابات في الرأس أو إصابات في الرقبة أو الإصابات الداخلية ، فمن المهم عدم تحريكها.

check ما إذا كان الإصابات واعية

تعرف على ما إذا كانت ضحايا حادث الشارع واعيًا أو غير وعي من خلال النقر عليها على عظمة الترقوة والصراخ في أذهانهم. إذا كانوا يكافحون من أجل التحدث ، فاطلب منهم أن يفتحوا أعينهم.

إذا كانت الضحايا هي سائق دراجة نارية ، فعادة ما لا تسلب الخوذة ، إذا كانت الضحايا واعية أم لا. يجب إكمال إزالة الخوذة فقط من قبل المسعفين المدربين لأنه إذا تم ذلك بشكل خاطئ ، فقد يتسبب ذلك في إصابات إضافية.

تحقق من مجرى الهواء الخاسر

توصي سلطات الإسعافات الأولية بالإجراء التالي للتحقق من مجرى الهواء في الجوية. للتحقق مما إذا كان الأمر واضحًا ، ضع يدًا على الجبهة ، وقم بتمثيل الجزء العلوي برفق. جرب فمهم لمعرفة متى يكون هناك أي عائق واضح ، مثل لسانهم بعد أن عاد إلى حلقهم. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، ارفع ذقنهم باستخدام إصبعين. هذا يمكن أن يساعد مجرى الهواء على مسح.

إذا كانت الخسائر قد كسرت عظامًا أو صدمة أخرى ، مثل إصابات الرقبة أو الظهر ، تجنب تحريك رأسهم على الإطلاق ، فقط تحسين الذقن.

20 ٪ من الوفيات على طرق بريطانيا ناتجة عن انسداد مجرى الهواء ، وبالتالي فإن التأكد من أنه واضح حقًا هو أولوية حقًا. إذا لم يكن متأكدًا من كيفية بدء ذلك بالضبط ، تحقق مما إذا كان لدى المارة معرفة طبية ، أو التحدث مع مشغل خدمات الطوارئ.

تحقق من التنفس المصاب

إنه يدفع إلى إخبار خدمات الطوارئ إذا كانت الضحايا تتنفس أم لا ، والتي يتم ذلك بواسطة:

  • الاستماع إلى الفم لأصوات التنفس
  • الشعور بالتنفس من خلال وضع خدك على الفم
  • مشاهدة الصدر للحصول على علامات الصعود والسقوط#

    الأعراض وعلاج الصدمة@-

    يظهر ضحية حادث طريق تعرضت للصدمة أعراضًا مثل الجلد البارد ، والبشرة الباردة ، والتنفس السريع والضحل ، والعطش ، ونبضًا فوريًا ضعيفًا. الصدمة ناتجة عن نقص الدم ، وتشير إلى أن الأكسجين لا يسافر حول الجسم بشكل صحيح.

    للمساعدة في تباطؤ الصدمة حتى يصل الاهتمام الطبي ، بذل جهد لإبقاء الشخص الدافئ مع المعاطف أو البطانيات ، ويطمئنهم ، وعندما أمكن ، ، شجعهم على الاستلقاء على الأرض باستخدام أرجله التي يتم رفعها. إن إبطاء فقدان الدم المتزايد هو شيء قد تكون في وضع يمكنه فعله إذا كان بسبب جرح خارجي ، ومع ذلك ، ليس إذا فقد الدم داخليًا.

    إبطاء النقص الخارجي للدم

    ارتداء قفازات يمكن التخلص منها عندما يكون ذلك ممكنًا ، والمظهر والشعور بالدم وتحت الضحية. لإقامة جرح نزيف لا يوجد شيء مضمن بداخله ، فرض ضغط مباشر عليه. اعمل بشكل مثالي مع خلع الملابس ، ولكن في حالة عدم توفر خلع الملابس في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تكون يدك كافية. عندما يكون هناك شيء ما في الجرح لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك ، على سبيل المثال الزجاج على سبيل المثال ، عادةً ما لا يطبق الضغط المباشر عليه ، ولكن اضغط عليه معًا من الجانبين.

    ستعلم الدورة الطبية هذه المهارات بمزيد من التفاصيل ، إلى جانب تدريس مهارات إضافية مثل CPR (الإنعاش القلبي الرئوي). إن تعلم كيفية المضي قدماً في الخسائر في حادث طريق هو شيء يمكن أن ينقذ الأرواح ، ويقترح بشدة مسار قصير مع سلطة مساعدة أولية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bestcarlive.com

First Aid at the Roadside

Posted on August 16, 2019 by Willard Fraire

These are some basic ideas to assist in a road accident situation where there exists a casualty:

Make sure the region is safe

It is essential to make certain that there is absolutely no further danger at the scene of the street accident. Make sure that approaching cars know about the hazard and switch off the ignitions of the vehicles involved. Ask a bystander (if you can find any) to call the emergency services as quickly as possible.

Take minutes to view the website of the automobile accident also to consider the casualty to see what types of injuries will probably have already been sustained. If it's possible that the casualty has suffered trauma, and could have broken bones, head injuries, neck injuries, or internal injuries, it is important they are not moved.

Check if the casualty is conscious

See if the street accident casualty is conscious or unconscious by tapping them on the collarbone and shouting in their mind. If they're struggling to talk, ask should they can open their eyes.

If the casualty is really a motorcyclist, usually do not take away the helmet, if the casualty is conscious or not. Helmet removal must only be completed by trained medics because if it's done wrongly, it could cause additional injuries.

Check the casualty's airway

First aid authorities recommend the next action to check on and clear a casualty's airway. To check on if it's clear, place a hand on the forehead, and gently tilt the top back. Try their mouth to see when there is any visible obstruction, such as for example their tongue having fallen back to their throat. Once that is done this, lift their chin using 2 fingers. This can help the airway to clear.

If the casualty has broken bones or other trauma, such as for example neck or back injuries, avoid moving their head at all, just improve the chin.

20% of the fatalities on Britain's roads are due to obstruction of the airway, so making certain it really is clear is really a priority. If unsure how exactly to start it, check if the bystanders have MEDICAL knowledge, or talk with the emergency services operator.

Check the casualty's breathing

It pays to in order to tell the emergency services if the casualty is breathing or not, which is done by:

  • Listening to the mouth for sounds of breathing
  • Feeling for breathing by placing your cheek on the mouth
  • Watching the chest for signs of rising and falling
  • Symptoms and treatment of shock

    A road accident casualty who went into shock shows symptoms such as for example cold, clammy skin, rapid and shallow breathing, thirst, and an instant, weak pulse. Shock is due to lack of blood, and implies that oxygen isn't travelling round the body properly.

    To help decelerate shock until medical attention arrives, make an effort to keep carefully the person warm with coats or blankets, reassure them, and, when possible, encourage them to lie on the floor making use of their legs raised. Slowing the increased loss of blood is something you might be in a position to do if it's due to an external wound, however, not if the blood has been lost internally.

    Slowing an external lack of blood

    Wear disposable gloves when possible, and appearance and feel for blood on and beneath the casualty. To staunch a bleeding wound which has nothing embedded inside it, apply direct pressure to it. Ideally work with a dressing, but in case a dressing isn't available in that case your hand ought to be sufficient. When there is something in the wound which should not be there, such as for example glass for instance, usually do not apply direct pressure to it, but press it together from the sides.

    A MEDICAL course will teach these skills in far more detail, along with teaching additional skills such as for example CPR (cardio-pulmonary resuscitation). Learning how to proceed for casualties in a road accident is a thing that could save lives, and a brief course with an initial Aid authority is strongly suggested.