فيسبوك تويتر
bestcarlive.com

دليل تسوق السيارات الجديدة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 15, 2023 بواسطة Willard Fraire

قبل البدء في البحث عن سيارة جديدة ، حدد مخصصك. بمجرد أن تقرر مقدار النقود التي تكون مستعدًا للإنفاق ، فأنت مستعد للبدء في النظر إلى السيارات. لا تذهب مباشرة إلى الوكالة في هذا الوقت. فكر في الميزات التي تريدها في سيارتك الجديدة. انظر إلى السيارات على الشبكة وقراءة بعض مجلات السيارات الجديدة. احتفظ بملخص للعديد من السيارات التي تهمك أكثر.

قبل أن تذهب إلى الوكالة:

الحصول على نسخة من ملف الائتمان. يمكن أن يساعدك معرفة سجل الائتمان الخاص بك عندما يحين الوقت والطاقة للحصول على القرض. سيؤثر سجل الائتمان الخاص بك على نوع القرض الذي قد تحصل عليه ومدفوعات الفائدة التي ستدفعها. إذا لم يكن رصيدك رائعًا ، فلا تقلق. إذا لم يكن لديك إفلاس متاح مؤخرًا ، فمن المحتمل أن تحصل على قرض لنفسك. قد تجد نفسك تدفع فائدة متزايدة.

إذا كان رصيدك لائقًا ، ففكر في تأمين التمويل قبل البدء في التسوق. البنوك والاتحادات الائتمانية جنبا إلى جنب مع مصادر القروض الأخرى تقدم جميع هذه الخدمة. توفر لك محاولة الحصول على قرضك مسبقًا شراء الطاقة وتقلل من الفرصة التي يمكنهم لعب الألعاب مع دفعتك. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن أفضل الأسعار غير متوفرة دائمًا من خلال الوكالة. يمكن أن يساعدك امتلاك التمويل الخاص بك قبل الذهاب إلى الوكيل في تجنب عدد من المقاومة.

تعرف على جدارة التجارة في السيارة. يمكن الحصول على Kelly Blue Book عبر الإنترنت وسيقدم لك فكرة جيدة فيما يتعلق بالنطاق الذي يمكن أن تحصل عليه على التجارة. على الموقع ، سيتم طرح أسئلة تتعلق بالأميال وحالة السيارات للمساعدة بشكل كبير في تحديد الجدارة. تداول سيارتك دائمًا عندما تكون في حالة تشغيل لائقة. وبهذه الطريقة لن تشعر وكأنك بحاجة إلى الاندفاع للحصول على سيارة. التسرع للوصول لأن سيارتك تقريبًا للموت يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الحصول على صفقة سيئة على سيارتك الجديدة.

من المؤكد أن هناك عدة مرات خلال العام أفضل لتسوق السيارات من غيرها. النظر في التسوق خلال عطلة عيد الميلاد. قليل من الناس يشترون سيارة في لحظة العام بأكمله. لهذا السبب ، فإن الوكلاء فارغة تقريبًا. نظرًا لأن بعض التجار يرغبون في كسر نهاية سجلات مبيعات العام بأكمله ، يمكنك العثور على الكثير. قد يكون الوقت المناسب الآخر في أواخر الصيف أو أوائل الخريف. يقوم التجار بإفساح المجال لنموذج عام آخر وغالبًا ما يتم تحفيزهم للتخلص من النماذج اليسرى لهذا العام.

إذا كان لديك قلبك على نموذج أو لون أو ميزات معينة ، فاتصل بالوكالة قبل زيارتك. تأكد من أن الوكيل يحصل على النموذج الذي تحتاجه. في بعض الأحيان ، سيقدم لك الوكيل الحصول على المركز الرئيسي الذي تحتاجه من وكيل آخر. لا تفعل ذلك. قد تجد نفسك تدفع رسومًا إضافية مقابل القطر. في بعض الحالات ، بمجرد وصول السيارة ، لا يمكن أن يكون ما تريده. من أجل تجنب هذه المشكلات ، تعامل مباشرة مع الوكيل الذي يمتلك السيارة على القطعة.

نصائح للتكيف مع الوكيل:

إن زيارة الوكالة والتفاوض مع البائع هي في الحقيقة وضع يجد الكثير من الناس غير سارة ومجهدة. يمكن أن تساعدك في الاستعداد على الحصول على أكثر من المال وتصبح راضية عن تجربتك.

ابدأ بمشاهدة مظهرك. الاستحمام واللباس عرضا ، ولكن في ملابس لطيفة. ستتعامل بشكل أفضل من الشخص الذي يظهر في جينز ممزقة وقميص تي شيرت. أحضر حاسبة التمويل معك وطباعة الأسعار من الويب والإعلانات من الوكلاء الآخرين. إذا علموا أنك كنت تقوم بالفعل بجميع أبحاثك ، فهي أكثر عرضة لعلاجك باحترام.

تعرف على ما ينفقه الوكيل المال على السيارة. ستجد معلومات عن تكلفة الوكلاء والحوافز والحوافز في مواقع شراء السيارات الجديدة عبر الإنترنت. خذ الوقت الكافي للبحث في السيارات التي تبحث عنها. كلما فهمت أكثر ، كلما زاد استعدادك للتفاوض. حتى البعض يطلق عليه "لا مساومة" سوف تتفاوض معك. أو حتى ، اترك وزيارة تاجر آخر.

لا تشتري فقط على الأقساط الشهرية. قد تجد نفسك تدفع أكثر. ركز على حساب السيارة بدلاً من الدفع. تحقق من سعر الشراء للتأكد من أن جميع الحسومات مدرجة. سيقدم لك بعض التجار خصمًا لكنهم سيهمون أن نذكر أن الحسومات موجودة في التكلفة. هذه ليست صفقة حقا.

ستحصل أحيانًا على اختيار بين الخصم وسعر فائدة أقل. يعتمد الاختيار الأعلى على سعر الشراء ومدة القرض. هذا هو المكان الذي يجب أن يلعب فيه حاسبة القرض الخاص بك. قم بالرياضيات وقارن الأقساط الشهرية مع كل بديل لتحديد ذلك هو الأفضل لك شخصيًا.

Facebook Twitter
bestcarlive.com

New Car Shopping Guide

Posted on February 15, 2023 by Willard Fraire

Before you start searching for a fresh car, determine your allowance. Once you've decided how much cash you are ready to spend, you're ready to begin looking at automobiles. Don't go directly to the dealership at this time. Think about the features you most want in your brand-new vehicle. Look at cars on the net and read some new car magazines. Keep a summary of several cars that interest you most.

Before you Go to the Dealership:

Obtain a copy of one's credit file. Knowing your credit history can help you when it's time and energy to obtain the loan. Your credit history will affect the sort of loan you may get and the interest payments you'll pay. If your credit isn't great, don't worry. If you don't have had a recently available bankruptcy, it's likely you'll get yourself a loan. You merely may find yourself paying an increased interest.

If your credit is decent, consider securing financing before you begin shopping. Banks, credit unions along with other loan sources all offer this service. Trying to get your loan beforehand offers you buying power and decreases the opportunity that they can play games together with your payment. Furthermore, the very best rates aren't always available through the dealership. Having your financing before you go to the dealer can help you avoid a number of the haggling.

Know the worthiness of one's trade in vehicle. Kelly Blue Book can be acquired online and will offer you a good idea concerning the range you will probably can get on your trade. On the site, you'll be asked questions concerning the mileage and condition of the automobile to greatly help determine the worthiness. Always trade your vehicle when it's in decent running condition. This way you won't feel just like you need to rush to get an automobile. Rushing to get because your vehicle is approximately to die can lead to you obtaining a bad deal on your own new vehicle.

There certainly are a few times through the year which are better for car shopping than others. Consider shopping through the Christmas holidays. Few people purchase a vehicle at the moment of the entire year. Because of this, the dealerships are nearly empty. Since some dealers want to break their end of the entire year sales records, you can find much. Another good time may be the late summer or early fall. Dealers are making room for another year's model and frequently are motivated to eliminate this year's left models.

If you have your heart set on a specific model, color or features, call the dealership before you visit. Be certain the dealer gets the model you need. Sometimes a dealer will offer you to get the main one you need from another dealer. Don't do that. You may find yourself paying additional charges for towing. In some instances, once the vehicle arrives, it could not be just what you want. In order to avoid these issues, deal directly with the dealer which has the automobile on the lot.

Tips for Coping with the Dealer:

Visiting a dealership and negotiating with the salesman is really a situation that a lot of people find unpleasant and stressful. Being prepared can help you obtain the most for the money and become content with your experience.

Start by watching your appearance. Shower and dress casually, however in nice clothing. You'll be treated much better than the one who turns up in torn jeans and a vintage Tee shirt. Bring financing calculator with you and print outs of prices from the web and ads from other dealerships. Should they know you have already been doing all your research, they're more prone to treat you with respect.

Know what the dealer is spending money on the car. You'll find info on dealer's cost, rebates and incentives at new car buying websites online. Take the time to research the automobile you are looking at purchasing. The more you understand, the higher prepared you'll be to negotiate. Even some so called "no haggle" dealerships will negotiate with you. Or even, leave and visit another dealer.

Don't buy based only on the monthly premiums. You may find yourself paying more. Focus on the expense of the vehicle as opposed to the payment. Check the purchase price to be certain all rebates are included. Some dealers will offer you a discount but will neglect to mention that rebates are contained in the cost. This isn't a really deal.

You will sometimes get a selection between a rebate and a lesser interest rate. The higher choice depends upon the purchase price and term of the loan. That's where your loan calculator should come into play. Do the math and compare the monthly premiums with each substitute for determine that is best for you personally.