فيسبوك تويتر
bestcarlive.com

زيادة عزم الدوران وتوفير الغاز

تم النشر في يوليو 21, 2022 بواسطة Willard Fraire

إذا كنت تقول لشخص ما أن الكثير من أجزاء السيارات في الأداء يمكن أن تحافظ على الوقود مع إنتاج المزيد من الطاقة ، فمن المحتمل ألا تصدقك. في الأجيال السابقة ، ربما يكون هذا البيان قد صدق ، ولكن اليوم - بسبب التطورات التكنولوجية - من الممكن عادةً أن نرى ارتفاعًا في السلطة مع ميزة إضافية تتمثل في إيجاد طفيف في الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود. هذا صحيح بالنسبة لرؤوس العادم ، والمواضيع الرئيسية هذه المقالة القصيرة.

تعد رؤوس العادم من بين أبسط الملحقات التي قد تستخدمها لتحسين أداء محركك. تضمن الرؤوس أنه من الأسهل على المحرك تشغيل غازات عادم السيارة من الأسطوانات أيضًا لتطهير ضغط الخلفية للتشعب. بدلاً من مشعب مشترك الذي يستخدمه الأسطوانات ، يكون لكل أسطوانة أنبوب العادم الخاص بها. التأثير؟ تم إنفاق المزيد من الطاقة للسيارة وأقل الوقود لأن الرؤوس تسخر ما كان يضيع في السابق القوة ويعيدها إلى الطاقة الخام.

إن اختيار رأس السيارة يتلخص بشكل أساسي في خيارين: رؤوس الأسهم ورؤوس الأداء. من خلال رأس الأسهم ، يمكنك التقدم على السعر الكافي لسبب ما يكفي لرأس الأداء الذي تفوز به على الطاقة. في الأساس ، سيؤدي رأس الأداء إلى الإقلاع حيث يترك رأس الأسهم في الواقع من خلال إعطاء عداء أو أنبوب ، لكل أسطوانة. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تقليل ضغط الظهر العادم ، ويتدفق الهواء أسهل من محركك. وبالتالي ، فإنك تدفع المزيد مقابل رأس أداء ، ومع ذلك ، تحصل على كل ما تريد: المزيد من القوة للعجلات.

لذلك ، من يبيع الرؤوس؟ لحسن الحظ ، تزداد كمية الشركات المصنعة التي تنتج رؤوس أداء عالية الجودة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bestcarlive.com

Increase Your Torque And Save On Gas

Posted on July 21, 2019 by Willard Fraire

If you're to say to someone that a lot of performance automotive parts can conserve fuel while producing more power, likely you'll not be believed. In previous generations this statement may possibly have held true, but today -- because of technological advances -- it is possible to usually see a rise in power together with the added advantage of finding a slight upsurge in fuel economy. This is true for exhaust headers, the main topics this short article.

Exhaust headers are among the simplest increase accessories you may use to improve your engine's performance. Headers ensure it is easier for the engine to operate a vehicle exhaust gases from the cylinders also to purge the manifold's back pressure. Rather than a shared manifold that of the cylinders use, each cylinder has its exhaust pipe. The effect? More power for the car and less fuel expended because the headers harness that which was previously wasted power and turns it back to raw energy.

Selecting a header for the car basically boils down to two choices: stock headers and performance headers. With a stock header you turn out ahead on price sufficient reason for a performance header you win on power. Essentially, a performance header will take off where in fact the stock header leaves off by giving a person runner, or pipe, for every cylinder. Furthermore, exhaust back pressure is reduced, and air flows easier from your engine. Thus, you pay more for a performance header nevertheless, you get everything you want: more power for the wheels.

So, who sells headers? Fortunately, the amount of manufacturers producing excellent quality performance headers is increasing.