فيسبوك تويتر
bestcarlive.com

ما تحتاج إلى معرفته عند التسوق للحصول على غطاء سيارة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 9, 2022 بواسطة Willard Fraire

إذا قمت بتخزين سيارتك في الخارج ، خلال أي فترة زمنية تقريبًا ، فيجب أن تنظر في الحصول على غطاء سيارة عالي الجودة لحمايتها من الشمس والمطر. يمكن للغطاء الصحيح حماية سيارتك من أشعة البنفسجي الفائقة أو الأوساخ أو ببساطة من الأشخاص والحيوانات التي تمشي بسببها. استخدم هذه المؤشرات لمساعدتك في العثور على الغطاء المناسب للسيارة.

المواد التي يتم تصنيعها من الغطاء ضرورية أيضًا. يتطلب الأمر أن يكون قابلاً للتنفس ، إذا كان الغطاء يحمل الرطوبة ، فسيكون له عواقب وخيمة على الطلاء الخاص بك. لا يُقال إن الغطاء مقاوم للماء ، ومع ذلك ، سوف يجف بسرعة بعد هطول الأمطار ، وبالتالي فإن بقع المطر ضئيلة في الانتهاء من الطلاء.

قبل وضع غطاء مثالي وجدته على سيارتك ، تأكد من أنه نظيف حقًا. لا شك أن السيارة القذرة سيتم خدشها وتجفيفها بغض النظر عن الغطاء الجودة الذي وضعته عليها. ومع ذلك ، فإن وجود سيارة نظيفة لتبدأ سيضمن سيارة محمية جيدًا خلال الأشهر الطويلة في التخزين.

إذا لم يكن السعر مصدر قلق ، فقد يكون من الحكمة أن ننظر إلى غطاء سيارة مخصص. يمكن أن يتأكد هذا من أن الغطاء لا ينفجر في الرياح الصلبة ، وقد يكون مرنًا في كل البقع المناسبة ، قد يكون له طبقات إضافية من الحماية مدمجة. يمكن تصنيع الغطاء المخصص بلون لتناسب سيارتك أو مع بعض التطريز المخصص الذي يناسبك.

أثناء البحث عن غطاء سيارة للسيارة ، تذكر أن الجودة هي حقًا عنصر في عملية الشراء هذه. كلما ارتفعت الجودة ، كلما زاد الغطاء سيحمي استثمارك. اختر غطاء مصمم لنوع سيارتك. توفر العديد من الشركات المصنعة لغطاء السيارات مجموعة مختارة من الأغطية المسبقة لبعض أشكال السيارات. لا يحتاج الغطاء إلى أن يكون خياطًا للسيارة ، المصمم فقط لنوع سيارتك المحددة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bestcarlive.com

What You Need to Know When Shopping for a Car Cover

Posted on November 10, 2020 by Willard Fraire

If you store your automobile outside, for just about any time period, you should look at getting a top quality car cover to safeguard it from sun and rain. The proper cover can protect your vehicle from Ultra violet rays, dirt or simply from people and animals walking because of it. Use these pointers to assist you find the appropriate cover for the car.

The material that the cover is manufactured out of is essential also. It requires to be breathable, if the cover holds in moisture it has dire consequences on your own paint. The cover isn't said to be waterproof, it will, however, dry quickly following a rain, so the rain spots are minimal on the paint finish.

Before you place an ideal cover which you have found on your vehicle, make sure it really is clean. A dirty car will undoubtedly be scratched and scuffed regardless of what quality cover you placed on it. However, having a clean car to begin with will ensure a well-protected car through the long months in storage.

If price is not a concern, then it be may be wise to look at a custom-made car cover. This can make sure that the cover doesn't blow away in a solid wind, could have elastic in every the proper spots, might have extra layers of protection built-in. The custom cover could even be manufactured in a color to fit your car or with some custom embroidery that's simply for you.

While searching for a car cover for the vehicle, remember that quality is really a element in this purchase. The higher the quality, the higher the cover will protect your investment. Choose a cover that's made designed for your kind of car. Many car cover manufacturers provide a selection of pre-made covers for some forms of cars. The cover doesn't need to be tailor made for the vehicle, just designed for your specific sort of car.