فيسبوك تويتر
bestcarlive.com

قم بصيانة سيارتك بنفسك

تم النشر في يمشي 25, 2023 بواسطة Willard Fraire

من المحتمل عادة أن تمر سيارات اليوم بعلامة 200000 ميل مع صيانة متنقلة للسيارات. مع السعر على السيارات ، ستحتاج إلى حماية هذا الاستثمار من خلال أداء الصيانة المنتظمة. عندما يمكنك القيام بالكثير من المهمة بنفسك ، ستضع الكثير من المال في المخاض. اختر مجموعة جيدة من الأدوات واختر أجزاء الجودة عند إجراء صيانة السيارات الشخصية.

إذا كنت تتضمن بعض المهارات ، ولكن الرغبة في معرفة المزيد من البحث عن الدورات بشكل عام الإصلاحات والصيانة. يمكن العثور عليها في كثير من الأحيان في مركز مجتمع الحي أو كلية المجتمع أو مدرسة تقنية للسيارات في مدينتك. فكر في شراء دليل إصلاح جيد للسيارة ، مثل دليل Chilton. الويب هو مكان ممتاز للبحث عن المقالات والمعلومات. هناك العديد من المواقع المتخصصة في إصلاح وصيانة السيارات.

قد ترغب في مراقبة جميع الصيانة التي يتم تنفيذها على سيارتك. يمكنك بالتأكيد القيام بذلك في سجل أو دفتر ملاحظات أو على جهاز الكمبيوتر المنزلي الخاص بك. هناك برنامج مفتوح لمساعدتك في متابعة الصيانة. تتبع هذه البرامج إصلاحات وصيانة وقطع الغيار المطبقة على استهلاك السيارات واستهلاك الوقود. يمكنك استخدام نفس البرنامج بالضبط لمركبات متعددة.

تمكنك معظم البرامج من تطوير جدول خدمة ويمكن أن تذكرك إذا حان الوقت والطاقة لأداء مهام الصيانة على كل مركبة في منزلك. يحتوي البرنامج على مجموعة واسعة من الاستراتيجيات لرعاية السيارات. علاوة على ذلك ، لدى الكثير منهم أدوات مرجعية وتشخيصية لمساعدتك في تشخيص المشكلات المختلفة مع سياراتك. تقدم العديد من الشركات تجربة مجانية يمكن تنزيلها على الويب. هذا يسمح لأحد بتجربة هذا البرنامج قبل استثمار أموالك.

سيزودك دليل مالكك ببعض المعلومات الأساسية فيما يتعلق بمهام بعض مهام الصيانة. لا شك في أن معظم المهام سيتم إدراجها على أساس الأميال على السيارات.

3000 ميل الصيانة

تغيير الزيت في محركك كل 3000 ميل. يجب تغيير المرشح في وقت واحد. يُعتقد أن الزيوت الاصطناعية الأحدث تسير لفترة أطول دون ارتداء. بمجرد تغيير الزيت ، تحقق من السوائل وفلتر تكييف الهواء والإطارات والخراطيم والأحزمة. في الوقت الحالي ، تحقق من كابلات البطارية والمحطات للتآكل. يمكن إزالة هذا بفرشاة سلك أو ورق الصنفرة.

5000-10،000 ميل:

اطلب من إطاراتك تدوير ومتوازنة كل خمسة إلى عشرة آلاف ميل. هذا يمكن أن يساعد الإطارات على ارتداء المتساوي ويمتد إلى فترة العمر. يجب وضع أفضل الإطارات في قيادة السيارات. تحقق من ضغط الإطارات بانتظام وتحقق من الإقامة للحصول على علامات التآكل أو الضرر غير المتكافئ.

15000 ميل:

تغيير مرشح تكييف الهواء كل 15000 ميل. مرشح المناخ يحسن الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود لسيارة الفرد. يمكن أن يتسبب مرشح تكييف الهواء القذر في أداء المحرك بشكل خشن ومماط. في الوقت الحالي ، يُنصح أيضًا بالتحقق من الفوط والأحذية على نظام الفرامل الخاص بك. تحقق من سائل الفرامل وأعلى ، حسب الحاجة. يجب أن يكون السائل واضحًا. في حالة ملاحظة الضوضاء بمجرد تطبيق الفرامل أو تهتز الإطارات أو تهتز ، فغالبًا ما يكون هذا مؤشراً على أن الفرامل تحتاج إلى استبدالها. في مثل هذه الحالات ، لا تنتظر تحقق من الفرامل واستبدلها حسب الحاجة.

30،000 ميل:

تحقق من مستوى السائل على ناقل الحركة الخاص بك. يمكن أن يحتوي دليل المالك على معلومات حول نوع السائل الذي يجب استخدامه في سيارتك. يجب أن يكون للدليل توجيهات حول أفضل طريقة لتصريف السائل واستبداله. يجب تغيير حشية عموم بمجرد استنزاف السائل. أيضا في الوقت الحالي ، تزويد السيارة بضبط. استبدل جميع شمعات الإشعال والأسلاك.

50000 ميل:

تغيير المبرد في 50000 ميل. ابدأ في رؤية دليل المالك للحصول على توجيهات حول أفضل السبل لأداء هذا.

تذكر أن تتعامل مع نهاية سيارتك. تحتاج إلى الطلاء للبقاء في حالة جيدة أطول قدر الإمكان. اغسل السيارة بانتظام ، حتى الآن في فصل الشتاء عندما يمكن أن يدمر الملح من الطرق النهائي. ضع الشمع لحماية الطلاء من أشعة الشمس والملح والمناخ. لا تهمل المصابيح الأمامية ، التي قد تصبح غائمة ولن تعمل أيضًا. سيعود إصلاح المصباح الأمامي الجديد Lite ، والمنظف والمرمم المصابيح الأمامية الملبدة إلى حالة جديدة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bestcarlive.com

Perform Your Own Automobile Maintenance

Posted on May 25, 2020 by Willard Fraire

Today's cars can typically be likely to pass the 200,000 mile mark with consistent automobile maintenance. With the price tag on automobiles, you will need to protect that investment by performing regular maintenance. When you can do a lot of the task yourself, you will put away lots of money in labor. Choose good group of tools and choose quality parts when performing your personal automobile maintenance.

If you involve some skill, but desire to learn more search for courses generally repairs and maintenance. These can frequently be found at your neighborhood community center, Community College or an automotive technical school in your town. Consider purchasing a good repair manual for the car, like a Chilton's manual. The web is an excellent place to search for articles and information. There are several sites specialized in auto repair and maintenance.

You would want to keep an eye on all maintenance performed on your own car. You can certainly do this in a log, a notebook or on your own home computer. There's software open to help you keep an eye on maintenance. These programs track repairs, maintenance, replacement parts applied to the automobile and fuel consumption. You may use exactly the same software for multiple vehicles.

Most software enables you to develop a service schedule and can remind you if it is time and energy to perform maintenance tasks on each vehicle in your household. The program contains a wide selection of strategies for car care. Furthermore, many have reference and diagnostic tools to assist you diagnose various issues together with your cars. Many companies provide a free trial that may be downloaded on the web. This allows one to try out this program before investing your cash.

Your owner's manual will provide you with some basic information regarding when certain maintenance tasks ought to be done. Most tasks will undoubtedly be listed based on the mileage on the automobile.

3000 Mile Maintenance

Change the oil in your engine every 3000 miles. The filter ought to be changed simultaneously. Newer synthetic oils are thought to go longer without wearing down. Once you change the oil, check the fluids, the air conditioning filter, tires, hoses and belts. At the moment check the battery cables and terminals for corrosion. This could be removed with a wire brush or sandpaper.

5000-10,000 Miles:

Have your tires rotated and balanced every five to ten thousand miles. This can help the tires wear evenly and extends the life span. The very best tires ought to be put in leading of the automobile. Check the tire pressure regularly and check the tread for signs of uneven wear or damage.

15,000 Miles:

Change the air conditioning filter every 15,000 miles. A climate filter improves the fuel economy of one's car. A dirty air conditioning filter could cause the engine to perform rough and stall. At the moment it's also advisable to check the pads and shoes on your own brake system. Check the brake fluid and top it of, as needed. The fluid ought to be clear. In the event that you notice noise once the brakes are applied or the tyre shakes or vibrates, this is often a indication that the brakes need replacing. In cases like this, don't wait check the brakes and replace as needed.

30,000 Miles:

Check the fluid level on your own transmission. The owner's manual could have information about the type of fluid that needs to be used in your vehicle. The manual must have directions on how best to drain and replace the fluid. The pan gasket ought to be changed once the fluid is drained. Also at the moment, supply the car a tune up. Replace all spark plugs and wires.

50,000 Miles:

Change the coolant at 50,000 miles. Start to see the owner's manual for directions on how best to perform this.

Remember to deal with your car's finish. You need the paint to stay in good shape so long as possible. Wash the automobile regularly, even yet in the wintertime when salt from the roads can ruin the final. Apply wax to safeguard the paint from sunlight, salt and climate. Don't neglect the headlights, that may become cloudy and won't operate aswell. New Lite Headlight Repair, Cleaner and Restorer will return cloudy headlights to like new condition.