فيسبوك تويتر
bestcarlive.com

كيف تعمل المكربن؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 5, 2023 بواسطة Willard Fraire

المكربن ​​هي مكون مهم في المحركات التي تساعد في الاحتراق الداخلي لتشغيل الآلات. يتم استخدام المكربن ​​في السيارات بما في ذلك السيارات والدراجات النارية والزحافات النفاثة والقوارب وأيضًا الطائرات الخفيفة. أيضًا ، تم العثور عليها في آلات صغيرة مثل مروج العشب ، مناشير السلسلة ، إلى جانب معدات أخرى.

يؤثر المكربن ​​على سرعة المحرك. هذا ممكن عن طريق التحكم في تدفق الهواء إلى المحرك. تتمثل الوظيفة الأساسية للمكربن ​​في التأكد من أن المزيج الصحيح من البنزين والهواء يدخل المحرك. هذا مهم للغاية لأن المحرك في ظروف مختلفة في أوقات مختلفة. يكون المكربن ​​ضروريًا بمجرد بدء تشغيل المحرك ، أو عندما يكون خاملاً أو بطيئًا أو تسارع أو يتحرك بسرعة عالية أو عالية الطاقة أو المبحرة.

يتضمن المكربن ​​أنبوبًا يحتوي على لوحة قابلة للتعديل تسمى "دواسة الوقود" الموضوعة عبره. يتحكم هذا الخانق في كمية الهواء الذي يتدفق عبر الأنبوب. يضيق أنبوب المكربن ​​في موقع يسمى المشروع ، حيث يتم إنشاء فراغ. يوجد ثقب في هذا التضيق يسمى "Jet" ، والذي يسمح باستخدام الوقود بسبب الفراغ. بمجرد أن يكون الخانق موازيًا على طول الأنبوب ، يُذكر أن يكون في خنق كامل. في الخانق الكامل ، يصل تدفق الهواء إلى أعلى مستوياته ، مما يخلق المزيد من الفراغات في Venturi. يؤدي هذا الفراغ إلى دخول المزيد من الغاز إلى الأنبوب ، مما يزيد من طاقة المحرك. ومع ذلك ، عند إغلاق لوحة الخانق ، يتم الإبلاغ عن أن المحرك يتخلف. يتم تقليل تدفق الهواء في الأنبوب والفراغ الذي تم إنشاؤه في Venturi لا يكفي لإنشاء ما يكفي من الوقود. يسبب شكل المكربن ​​تغييرات في ضغط الهواء في المحرك ، مما يضمن مزيجًا ممتازًا من الوقود والهواء.

هناك العديد من الأجزاء إلى المكربن ​​التي تمكن الأداء السلس. إنهم الطيارون أو الطائرات البطيئة ، أو الطيارين البارز ، أو صمام دواسة الوقود أو الشريحة ، أو الإبرة النفاثة ، أو طائرة إبرة أو بار رذاذ ، وطائرة الهواء ، والطائرة الرئيسية. الأجزاء المهمة الأخرى هي الخنق ومضخة التسريع وغرفة التعويم والبراميل التي تساعد على إنشاء مجموعة مثالية من الغاز والهواء في المحرك لتحسين كفاءة استهلاك الوقود.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bestcarlive.com

How Do Carburetors Work?

Posted on January 5, 2021 by Willard Fraire

Carburetors are a significant component in engines that assist in internal combustion for running the machinery. Carburetors are employed in automobiles including cars, motorbikes, jet skis, boats, and also light aircraft. Also, they are found in small machinery like lawnmowers, chain saws, along with other equipment.

The carburetor influences the speed of the engine. That is possible by controlling the flow of air in to the engine. The primary function of a carburetor would be to ensure that the correct combination of gasoline and air enters the engine. That is very important because the engine is in various conditions at differing times. The carburetor is necessary once the engine should be started cold, or when it's idling, slow running, accelerating, moving at high speed or high power, or cruising.

The carburetor includes a tube having an adjustable plate called the "throttle" placed across it. This throttle controls the quantity of air that flows through the tube. The carburetor tube narrows down at a location called the venture, in which a vacuum is established. There exists a hole in this narrowing called the "jet", that allows the fuel to be used due to the vacuum. Once the throttle is parallel to along the tube, it is stated to be at full throttle. At full throttle, the airflow reaches its highest, creating more vacuums in the venturi. This vacuum causes more gas to enter the tube, thus increasing the energy of the engine. However, when throttle plate is closed, the engine is reported to be idling. The airflow into tube is reduced and the vacuum created in the venturi isn't sufficient to create in enough fuel. The form of the carburetor causes changes in the air pressure in the engine, ensuring an excellent mixture of fuel and air.

There are many parts to a carburetor that enable smooth functioning. They're the pilots or slow jets, pilot airscrew, throttle valve or slide, jet needle, needle jet or spray-bar, air jet, and main jet. Other important parts will be the choke, accelerator pump, float chamber and barrels that help create the perfect combination of gas and air in the engine to improve fuel efficiency.