فيسبوك تويتر
bestcarlive.com

كيف تقلل من خطر الوقوع ضحية للغضب على الطرق؟

تم النشر في مايو 16, 2022 بواسطة Willard Fraire

حركة المرور في المراكز الحضرية الكبيرة تستمر في النمو بسرعة. يتفوق حجم حركة المرور على الطرق بشكل أسرع مما كان متوقعًا ويتم برمجة الاختناقات المرورية مسبقًا. تعد كميات كبيرة من حركة المرور على البنية التحتية غير الكافية عدد من أكبر التحديات التي يواجهها السائقون. تصبح القيادة مهمة شاقة ولم تعد متعة بعد الآن. توقف واذهب إلى حركة المرور. زحمة السير؛ الحوادث ضوضاء؛ الإحساس بالتعاقد - كل واحد من هذه الأشياء يرفع مستوى الإجهاد للسائقين. يمكن أن يكون التأثير ذوي الخبرة في شوارعنا كل يوم: Road Rage

كيف يتم تعريف غضب الطريق؟ "السلوك العنيف الذي أظهره السائقين في حركة المرور ، وغالبًا ما يكون مظهرًا من مظاهر الإجهاد"

لقد عانى كل سائق من الغضب على الطرق في مرحلة ما من حياته. كونك قطعًا عن طريق سائق وقح ، أو الحصول على "الإصبع" المعروضة ، أو أن يتم تجنيده عن طريق سائق زميل هو ببساطة علامات طفيفة لغضب الطرق. تتضمن علامات الغضب الأكثر خطورة على الطرق إطلاق النار ، ويتم متابعتها ومضايقتها من قبل سائق آخر وكذلك دفع الشارع. يمكن أن يؤدي غضب الطريق إلى الإصابة وكذلك الموت. الحد الأدنى الذي يحدث دائمًا هو أن السائق كونه الضحية يصبح غاضبًا وعصبيًا ويبدأ أخيرًا في القتال مما يؤدي غالبًا إلى وضع أكثر حدة بنتيجة مختلفة تمامًا.

كيف تتعامل مع الغضب على الطرق وكيف بالضبط لتقليل تهديد تعلم أن تكون ضحية للغضب على الطرق؟ يمكن للسائقين أداء العديد من ما يجب تجنب غضب الطريق أو حتى لتقليل تهديد المشاركة في هذه الحدوث. قم بالقيادة مع تدفق حركة المرور عند وجودك على الممر الأيسر على طريق سريع أو الانسحاب إلى الممر المناسب إذا كنت لا ترغب في الذهاب بسرعة. السماح للأفراد الذين هم في مرور الاندفاع - سترى الكثير منهم مرة أخرى على أي حال لأن تدفق حركة المرور الإجمالي يحتفظ عمومًا بمجموعات السيارات داخل دائرة نصف قطرها 3-5 ميل. يجري خلفي؟ مرة أخرى - اسحب إلى حارة أخرى واتركها تمر. في حالة قيامك بقطع شخص ما عن غير قصد مما أجبر سائقًا آخر على الذهاب إلى الفرامل بقوة أو حتى لبعث نفسه من واحد لتجنب حادث كبير - تظهر علامات الاعتذار. معظمنا يرتكب أخطاء أثناء القيادة - لكن كن منصفًا بما يكفي للاعتراف بالمعتذر بالاعتذار. هذا يمكن أن يخرج بعض عنصر الإجهاد في تلك الحالات. استخدم أضواء الدوران كلما قم بإنشاء تغيير أو بدوره. إذا كانت السيارة التي تقف وراءك يجب أن تضرب المكابح بقوة من أجل تجنب وقوع حادث أثناء انعطارك دون الحاجة إلى أن أضواء الدوران قد تؤدي أيضًا إلى حادث كبير. احصل على سيارة أكبر ليست رياضية مثل كل ما قد تكون لديك الآن. غالبًا ما تتجنب السيارات الكبرى إعطاء السائق الإحساس بأن هناك بالتأكيد اعتماد على السرعة. المبحرة أكثر استرخاء والكثير من المركبات لن تحفز بنفس القدر من السرعة.

هذه ببساطة عدة اقتراحات حول كيفية الحد من تهديد الغضب على الطرق. عادة لا تقود الدفاع والبطء للغاية. إن الذهاب بطيئًا للغاية وحظر تدفق حركة المرور هو خطوة سيئة حقًا. بذل جهدًا لتخيل الطريقة التي ستشعر بها بالقيادة وراء نفسك. تجنب فعل العناصر التي لا تريدها من أجلك أيضًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bestcarlive.com

How to Reduce the Risk For Being a Victim of Road Rage?

Posted on June 12, 2019 by Willard Fraire

Traffic in large urban centers keeps growing fast. The traffic volume is outgrowing the roads faster than expected and traffic jams are pre-programmed. Large volumes of traffic on a non-sufficient infrastructure are a number of the biggest challenges drivers are facing. Driving becomes a tedious task and is not any fun anymore. Stop and Go traffic; traffic jams; accidents; noise; the sensation to be stuck - each one of these things drive up the strain level for drivers. The effect could be experienced on our streets each day: Road Rage

How is road rage being defined? "Violent behavior exhibited by drivers in traffic, often as a manifestation of stress"

Pretty much every driver has experienced road rage at one point in his life. Being cutoff by way of a rude driver, obtaining the "Finger" shown, or being tailgated by way of a fellow driver are simply the minor signs of road rage. More serious signs of road rage involve shootings, being followed and harassed by another driver as well as pushed of the street. Road rage can lead to injury and also death. Minimal thing that always happens is that the driver being the victim becomes outraged and nervous and finally starts to fight which often results in a more severe situation with a whole different outcome.

How to cope with road rage and how exactly to reduce the threat of learning to be a victim of road rage? Drivers can perform several what to avoid road rage or even to reduce the threat of becoming involved with this incidence. Drive with the traffic flow when being on the left lane on a highway or pull-over to the proper lane if you don't desire to go that fast. Allow individuals who are in a rush pass - you will see a lot of them again anyway as overall traffic flow generally does keep sets of cars inside a 3-5 mile radius. Being tailgated? Again - pull to another lane and let other one pass. In the event that you cut somebody off unintentionally forcing another driver going to the brakes hard or even to distance themself from one to avoid a major accident - show signs of apologies. Most of us make mistakes while driving - but be fair enough to admit a blunder by apologizing. This can take out a few of the stress element in those situations. Use turn lights whenever create a lane change or turn. If the automobile behind you must hit the brakes hard in order to avoid an accident as you made turn without needing the turn lights may also result in a major accident. Get yourself a bigger car that's not as sporty as everything you may have now. Bigger cars often avoid giving the driver the sensation that there surely is a dependence on speed. Cruising is more relaxing and much vehicle just will not motivate just as much to speed.

These are simply several suggestions of how exactly to reduce the threat of road rage. Usually do not drive too defensive and slow. Going too slow and blocking the traffic flow is really a bad move to make. Make an effort to imagine the way you would feel driving behind yourself. Avoid doing items that you don't want others do for you, too.