فيسبوك تويتر
bestcarlive.com

تحسين كفاءة السيارة مع ترقيات جزء الأداء

تم النشر في يناير 2, 2024 بواسطة Willard Fraire

هناك العديد من ترقيات جزء ما بعد البيع التي يمكنك استخدامها لتحسين كيفية محركات السيارات ومقابض سيارتك على الطريق السريع. دعونا نلقي نظرة على واحدة من ترقيات جزء السيارات الأكثر شيوعًا ولماذا تعمل:

يمكن استخدام مرشحات الهواء القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام مرارًا وتكرارًا ولا تحتاج أيضًا إلى القلق بشأن ذبابة الأداء الضعيف. فلاتر الهواء القوية هي ببساطة العناصر التي تؤدي وظائفها في السيارات - وسوف تتخذ أيضًا إجراءً جيدًا في آلة القيادة الخاصة بك. نظرًا لأنه تم تحسين تدفق الهواء نحو المحرك ، ستلاحظ رد فعل أفضل على دواسة التسارع. بالإضافة إلى HP الإضافي ، قد تعزز مرشحات الهواء الأداء أيضًا حصص حرق الوقود الخاصة بك وبالتالي اقتصاد الوقود الحالي. المزيد من الطاقة وأقل غاز محترق - هذا الجزء أمر حاسم لأي سائق خطير.

غالبًا ما تحل محل رقائق الطاقة عن رقاقة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بسيارتك أو تعززها بمبرمج كهربائي. تم إجراؤها لتغيير إعدادات الأسهم والمتغيرات التي يعمل عليها محركك وتحسين HP والدفع. يمكن تجاوز قيود المصنع التي تجلب لك قدرًا كبيرًا من القوة الإضافية لجهد مالي قليل للغاية.

مآخذ الهواء البارد تعمل بشكل جيد للغاية مع مرشحات الهواء الأداء. إنهم يمتصون في الهواء البارد ويساعدون المحرك في العمل بأقصى قدر من الكفاءة. إنها تسمح بزيادة في HP بالإضافة إلى أنها تجعل المحرك يبدو أفضل لعشاق الرياضة.

تسمح عوادم الأداء للغازات التي يصنعها المحرك من نظام العادم بشكل أسرع. مما يعني أن المحرك لديه مساحة أكبر لتسخير كامل قوة مكوناته التي قد يتم إنجاز دفعة أخرى في التسارع. لا يوجد لدى العادم الصغير ببساطة الغرفة المادية للسماح بإلغاء الغازات بمعدل مناسب ، لذلك يمكن العثور على عوادم الأداء لإنشاء الأشياء بشكل أفضل. لن يساعدوا عزم الدوران والتسارع فحسب ، بالإضافة إلى أنها تساعد محركك على حرق الوقود Les بسبب العادم المتوازن بشكل أفضل.

أجزاء الأسهم ليست دائمًا الخيار الأفضل للسيارة. نظرًا لسوق السيارات التنافسي اليوم ، يضطر الشركات المصنعة إلى تقليل أسعارها لتكون قادرة على الالتزام بالقمة ، مما يؤدي غالبًا إلى تخفيضات في درجة بعض قطع غيار السيارات. تم إنشاء أجزاء أداء ما بعد البيع مما يعني أن قوتك وعزم الدوران مسموح بها بالتطور على مستوى فعال في حين يتم الاحتفاظ بانبعاثات الوقود الخاصة بك أقل بكثير من الحد الأقصى المسموح به.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bestcarlive.com

Improved Car Efficiency With Performance Part Upgrades

Posted on October 2, 2020 by Willard Fraire

There are many aftermarket part upgrades which you can use to improve just how your vehicle drives and handles on the highway. Let's take a look at one of the most common car part upgrades and just why they work:

Reusable air filters can be utilized repeatedly and you also need not be worried about poor performance wither. Powerful air filters are simply the items that do their job in cars - and they'll also take action well in your driving machine. Because the airflow towards the engine is improved, you will observe a better reaction to the acceleration pedal. In addition to the extra hp, performance air filters may also enhance your fuel burning ration and therefore your current fuel economy. More power and less gas burned - this part is crucial have for just about any serious driver.

Power chips often substitute your car's computer chip or enhance it with an electrical programmer. They are made to change the stock settings and variables your engine runs on and improve hp and thrust. The factory limitations could be overridden which brings you a great deal of extra power for an extremely little financial effort.

Cold air intakes work very well in conjunction with performance air filters. They suck in colder air and help the engine just work at maximum efficiency. They allow a rise in hp plus they also make the engine sound better for sport enthusiasts.

Performance exhausts permit the gases made by the engine to obtain from the exhaust system faster. Which means that the engine has more room to harness the entire power of its components yet another boost in acceleration may be accomplished. A little exhaust simply does not have the physical room to permit gases to be eliminated at a proper rate, so performance exhausts can be found in to create things better. Not merely will they help torque and acceleration, in addition they help your engine burn les fuel because of better-balanced exhaust.

Stock parts aren't always the best option for the vehicle. Due to today's competitive car market, manufacturers are forced to lessen their prices to be able to stick to top, which often results in cuts in the grade of some stock car parts. Aftermarket performance parts were created which means that your power and torque are permitted to develop at an effective level while your fuel emissions are kept well below the utmost allowable limit.