فيسبوك تويتر
bestcarlive.com

بيان أمني: نصائح مهمة لسيارتك

تم النشر في مايو 24, 2021 بواسطة Willard Fraire

ربما تكون السيارة من بين أغلى العناصر التي اشتريتها على الإطلاق. لذلك يجب أن تحميها جيدًا لمساعدتك في الحفاظ على سرقة سيارتك وممتلكاتك.

فيما يلي بعض النصائح المهمة لسلامة سيارتك:

Park in a Well Lit Area

تعد الأماكن المضاءة جيدًا ولديها قدر كبير من حركة المرور المكان المثالي لإيقاف سيارتك. لن يسرق أي لص معقول سيارة حيث يوجد الكثير من الناس حولها.

لا تجذب الانتباه

إن جذب الانتباه يخبر الأشخاص أن لديك شيئًا ذا قيمة في سيارتك. لا تجذب الانتباه عن طريق وضع عناصر عالية القيمة في مروحة كاملة. إخفاءهم بعيدًا أو يخاطر بفقدان السيارة بأكملها!

خذ ممتلكاتك معك

أخرج كل شيء من سيارتك. أي شيء قد يلفت الانتباه ربما ، ويحب اللصوص للسيارات الساخنة التي لها عناصر باهظة الثمن في الداخل. لا تترك في عرض عادي أي أموال أو عناصر رقمية أو منتجات باهظة الثمن.

thieves Love Audio Giper Therk كما تفعل

يمكن لرجل خطف ورجل ممتاز العثور على ستيريو من سيارة في ثوانٍ ، وغالبًا ما يكتشف المارة. بالتأكد من أن أجهزتك آمنة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى جعل الأمر صعبًا على اللص. تصنع بعض الشركات إطارات ملحقات تربط وحدة رأسك بحزم بجسم السيارة.

الحصول على نظام إنذار

على الرغم من أن نظام الإنذار لن يصل إلى سباق الشرطة إلى سيارتك أو يحصل على مارة يسيطر على اللصوص ، إلا أنه سيقلل من الوقت الذي يمكن فيه لصابك أن يعمل سيارتك أو شاحنتك. علاوة على ذلك ، لن يحاول الكثيرون حتى سيارتك أو شاحنتك إذا رأوا أن لديك نظامًا أمانًا مثبتًا.

إذا كنت تستطيع مساعدته ، لا تخصيص

النوافذ الملونة ، العجلات المخصصة ، أضواء الضباب ، هذه الملحقات تغري اللصوص. من الواضح أن السيارة ستبدو وكأنها مركبة قوية ، لكن هذا يعني أن المزيد من اللصوص يريدون سيارتك أيضًا. إذا كنت بحاجة حقًا إلى إضافة إكسسوارات وظيفية إلى سيارتك ، فلا تخبر العالم بأسره. قم بتثبيتها حيث لا يمكن لأحد رؤيتهم. اطلب من سيارتك أن تبدو شيئًا جديدًا من المصنع.

قفل في جميع الأوقات

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، بغض النظر عن المدة (أو إلى أي مدى) ستكون بعيدًا عن سيارتك ، وقفل سيارتك. تأكد من عدم وجود أي شخص على الإطلاق لأي شخص للدخول ، سواء كان ذلك أبواب الركاب أو الحذاء أو حتى سقف الشمس. يمكن أن تكون هذه السيارة القصيرة التي لا تقفل سيارتك باهظة الثمن.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bestcarlive.com

Security Release: Important Tips For Your Vehicle

Posted on January 8, 2020 by Willard Fraire

You car is probably among the most expensive items you have ever purchased. Therefore you must protect it well to help you keep your car and belongings from being stolen or vandalized.

Here are some important tips for the safety of your vehicle:

Park in a Well Lit Area

Places that are well lit and have a good deal of traffic are the perfect place to park your vehicle. No sensible thief will steal a car where there are a whole lot of people around.

Don't Attract Attention

Attracting attention informs people that you have something valuable in your car. Do not attract attention by putting high valued items in full view. Hide them away or risk losing the entire vehicle!

Take your Belongings with You

Take everything out of your vehicle. Anything that may call attention probably will, and thieves like to hotwire cars which have expensive items indoors. Do not leave in plain view any money, digital items or expensive products.

Thieves Love Audio Equipment as Much as You do

A excellent snatch-and-grab man can find a stereo from a car in seconds, often before passers-by even detect. So to be certain your equipment is secure, you need to make it difficult for the thief. Some businesses make accessory frames which bolt your head unit firmly to the car's body.

Get an Alarm System

Though an alarm system won't get the police racing to your vehicle or get passer-bys controlling the burglar, it will however decrease the time a burglar can work your car or truck. Furthermore, many theirs won't even attempt your car or truck if they see that you have a security system installed.

If You can Help it, Don't Customize

Tinted windows, custom wheels, fog lights, these accessories entice thieves. You car will obviously seem like a powerful vehicle, but that means more thieves would want your vehicle also. If you truly need to add functionality accessories to your car, do not tell the entire world about it. Install them where nobody can see them. Have your car seem like something new from the factory.

Lock at All Times

Last but not least, no matter how long (or how short) you will be away from your car, lock your automobile. Make sure there's absolutely no way for anyone to get in, be it passenger doors, the boot or even the sun-roof. That short 2 minutes you do not lock your vehicle can be pricey.