فيسبوك تويتر
bestcarlive.com

هل يجب أن تأخذ رصاصة في التغلب على مخالفات السرعة؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 23, 2022 بواسطة Willard Fraire

هناك نوعان من الأيديولوجيات حول التغلب على تذاكر السرعة. يقول أحدهم: الجميع يسرع واكتسبته في فخ الشرطة مع كاشف الرادار عندما كان الجميع يسير بشكل أسرع ، لماذا لا ينبغي علي بذل جهد للتغلب على التذكرة وخداعهم من غرامة السرعة؟

والثاني يذهب: كنت أسرع وسأبطأ من أجل سلامتي الخاصة مع أي شخص آخر ، لذلك يجب أن أدفع غرامة السرعة والدراسة من خطأي. ما إذا كنت تحاول التغلب على التذكرة هو قرارك. في حالة شعور أنك تشعر أنك مستهدف أو لمراقبة بشكل غير عادل ، ثم القتال.

ومع ذلك ، في حالة تسريعك باستمرار وتتطلب فقط تذكيرًا لطيفًا بالتباطؤ قبل أن تتعرض لحادث خطير ، يمكنك العثور على بدائل قد يتم استكشافها سواء اخترت التوجه إلى المحكمة. أسهل مدرسة مرور عبر الإنترنت حيث ، بشكل عام في معظم الولايات ، لا تزال تدفع غرامة السرعة ، وبالمثل ، فإنك تدفع رسومًا صغيرة لدورة السلامة المرورية. في المقابل ، عادة ما لا تظهر نقاط المخالفة في السجل الخاص بك.

قد تختار أيضًا أن يكون لديك مدرسة قيادة في وضع عدم الاتصال بالإنترنت حيث ستوفر وقت المال ، ودفع المزيد من الدخل ولكن ستكتشف المزيد حول تقنيات القيادة المناسبة والسلامة. يمكن أن يكون لهذه البرامج الاختيارية التأثير للمساعدة بشكل كبير في خفض أقساط التأمين على السيارات الخاصة بك ، مما يقلل من الغرامات التي ستشتريها التذكرة وقد تجد نفسك في نهاية المطاف ترفض تذكرتك. كل شيء يعتمد على تاريخ قيادتك في الماضي ، والخارقة الحالية ، وكذلك استعدادك كما ثبت ل DMV والمحكمة لتعديل طرقك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
bestcarlive.com

Should You Take a Shot at Beating Speeding Tickets?

Posted on March 21, 2019 by Willard Fraire

There are two ideologies about beating speeding tickets. One goes: everybody speeds and I acquired caught in a police trap with a radar detector when everyone else was going faster, why shouldn't I make an effort to beat the ticket and cheat them from the speeding fine?

The second one goes: I was speeding and I will decelerate for my very own safety along with everybody else's therefore i should just pay the speeding fine and study from my mistake. Whether to attempt to beat the ticket is your decision. In the event that you feel you're unfairly targeted or profiled, then fight.

However, in the event that you speed constantly and just require a gentle reminder to decelerate before you've got a serious accident you can find alternatives that may be explored whether you choose to head to court. The easiest is online traffic school where, generally in most states, you still pay the speeding fine and likewise you pay a little fee for the traffic safety course. In exchange the points for the infraction usually do not appear on your own record.

You may also elect to have a driving school offline where you'll save money time, and pay more income but you'll find out more about proper driving techniques and safety. These elective programs could have the effect to greatly help lower your automobile insurance premiums, reducing the fines you'll purchase the ticket and may ultimately find yourself having your ticket dismissed. Everything depends upon your past driving history, the existing infraction as well as your willingness as proven to the DMV and the court to amend your ways.